Thediarygame 9/6/23| A day alone with my crush at work place

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Hello pretty people trust you are doing fine, my experience yesterday make me think and really understand that my life schedule has change forever. We woke up to a beautiful day although there was no rain, but the weather was cloudy and it was work o'clock.

Before leaving the bed I did my regular morning routine then start curation as yesterday was my curation day. I curated some post then got myself and baby ready for work and boom we were at work place.

IMG_20230609_174328.jpg

IMG_20230609_091445.jpg

On reaching the hospital I took over duty then started attending to folders while my baby sleeps. She sleeps for some hours woke up eat and sleep again as her routine is when she wakes up again I engaged her in some activities. She learned sitting, some colours and tummy time, as she turns 4 month old she needs to learn all this fast and many more.

IMG_20230609_091504.jpg

IMG_20230609_092344.jpg

Before my 1 hour break is over, I changed her diaper and t-shirts as her saliva wet it, she slept immediately I finished changing her then I went back to work. I had free time again so I login to steemit review few post, comments and upvote on them. Going to work with her is not easy but I made everything possible to be sure my hands are always cleaning while going close to her.

IMG_20230610_183841.jpg

IMG_20230609_153119.jpg


Before you know it was time to be back home, daddy came to take us back, I picked some start fruits and pawpaw from our garden, washed them we ate it before preparing dinner. You want to know why I call my daughter my crush? She is crushing on me and the father 😍😍😍

IMG_20230609_174432.jpg

IMG_20230609_174413.jpg


I had lots of chores to finish as I entered house, I started with ironing baby's wears, then bathe and prepare her for sleep. My brother came visiting so he assisted my hubby in the kitchen they prepared catfish barbeque for dinner while I continue in ironing.

IMG_20230610_193806.jpg

IMG_20230609_185821.jpg


As I finished I helped them fry yam chips and prepare veggies for the fish, dinner was served hot we gist, talk about so many things, the went to bed I was really tired so I slept off. I was happy because I was able to balance everything I needed to do successfully.

Multitasking is said to make things easy but then you need to be coordinated so as to do it perfectly well if not you will make a lot of mistakes. I was able to multitask to cover everything.

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  

This is great, i am unhappy about the fact that you only invited @ubongudofot🤩🤩🤩. It is my hope that next time you will invite us both😅😅😅.

Thanks for sharing.

Estimada amiga. Un día bastante productivo. Bendiciónes para ti.

 last year 

Thank you for the good time yesterday and good memories, you and your husband did well to host me, but I think I was overfed😁

As for your daughter, I won't say anything, my white shirt is stained...she owes me one😂

See you guys next hopefully.

 last year 

Hahahaha thank you too my daughter was catching cruise with her uncle 😍 leave her alone oo 🤣😂🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63