Thediarygame 11/9/2023||A tantalising Monday

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE9 months ago (edited)

IMG_20230911_173335.jpg

It was a beautiful morning and the weather was pretty cold I didn't have any options than getting off my bed to do my daily morning routine, and guess what? It was successful although I didn't do it very fast because of the cold weather and I didn't feel fine inside me as well. It was my Curation day so I spend much time to read, checked posts and upvoted them.

IMG_20230911_114705.jpg

IMG_20230911_114621.jpg

I prepared white rice and vegetables sauce for the family, I usually like it but it's really been awhile I cook it ah it is nutritious and hubby likes it as well. My in-laws were arround and we all had our morning worship together then we eat out delicious breakfast together as well. They enjoyed it and wish to be eating it everyday 🤣🤣🤣

We spent the morning hours talking and planning for their grandmother burial it was fun everyone meeting together this way, we didn't spent much time because it was a Monday morning and everyone needed to go to work and their business places. I had an appointment by 12pm to check few locations for some data in their facilities and do a markup list of drugs, then I needed to also complete my hair, much activities to be fulfilled so I get up and cook lunch so I can eat and go out.

IMG_20230911_102632.jpg
My porridge plantain

I cooked plantain porridge for lunch, after eating I left for my appointment, I completed it within 1 hour then rushed to saloon for my stylist to complete my hair.

IMG_20230906_141245.jpg
While making the hair some days back

I braid it some days ago but it wasn't completed due to my busy schedule and my little princess was tired staying outside so I went back home.

IMG_20230911_143329.jpg
While living the house for my work with my princess

On arriving, I feed baby put her to sleep so I will be free to make my hair in 2 hours time it was completed because they had much hands who helped out. And my princess woke up.

IMG_20230911_173335.jpg
My finished hair

I left immediately back home as there was work to be done, Immediately I came back, my mother in-law asked that I should help her grind cassava for her, hubby dropped car so I drive the cassava to where they will grind it. I went with my little cousin so she can help grind it while I was carrying bag. We didn't take much time because it wasn't much and it was cassava for fufu so we came back home quickly so I can care for my baby.

IMG_20230911_182753.jpg
Loading cassava in the car

Coming back home it was already late 8pm so I took care of my princess first, bathe her and feed her then breastfeed her to sleep.

Then I cooked catfish pepper soup for dinner as hubby requested, he harvested fish from pond and kept some few big pieces for home consumption.

IMG_20230911_233202.jpg
Dinner

I added pawpaw to the meal as it was what I eat for the night. Before I slept, I made a post, comment and upvoted on some posts before I slept and close for the day.

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..


post.png

Curated by : <@graceleon>
 9 months ago 

Thank you @graceleon

Eliany nice meeting you on steem please do follow back sis

 9 months ago 

I enjoyed spending time with your family. Your cooked food looks delicious. Everything looks like healthy food. Your hair looks great. Hope you spend better time with your family in coming days. Give your cute baby a better time. Everyone stay healthy and stay well. Wish you all the best.

 9 months ago 

Oh thank you so much I really appreciate

This is really beautiful, it was indeed a tantalising monday. Anyway if i may asked, how do did you prepare the plantain porridge. I will definitely give you the opportunity to take me through. I hope that you will get the time.

Thank you very much.

 9 months ago 

Oh ok thank you so much I really appreciate, I will prepare it and make a post on steps on how to cook it

 9 months ago 

The person in your family is so happy and lucky. The food you cooked looks good. Your little baby one is so cute. Stay healthy, everyone. I hope the best for you.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66015.85
ETH 3551.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13