The diary game 14/8/2023 |An Inspiring day full with activities

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 months ago

IMG_20230814_165856.jpg

It was a beautiful day spent half day at home and the remaining half at work place. After having my regular morning routine, I went out for work, I spent some hours there and return back home.

Coming back home, hubby said he want to eat swallow and soup, I had soup already in the freezer so I warm the soup and prepared fufu for him.

IMG_20230814_133950.jpg

IMG_20230814_133901.jpg

He really enjoyed the food as it was his favourite atama soup with melon made with banga 😋 after eating, I login to my dashboard, there is one online course I'm doing so I login for my classes as it was time for it. I spent 1 hour there then logout to attain to other activities.

We went out together to buy some veggies at my mother in-law shop as I feel like eating hot spicy rice with tumeric. My baby also had fine time as she saw mum and dad at home with her, it's been long she doesn't have this fun at home by that hour of the day because we normally come back late and by that time, dad is usually at his business place.

IMG_20230814_165920.jpg
My smiling princess

She can smile for Africa as her name means rejoice she always have a reason for rejoicing always. She enjoys her walker as I was preparing food for daddy, I prepared her food too and feed her before we stepped out to buy food stuff that evening.

IMG_20230814_175935.jpg

Going out for shopping to cook my rice for dinner, we bought some fresh veggies at the shop, other fresh ingredients we get it at our farm.

On our way to the shop, we saw some group of men performing traditional dance they said it's their culture every year to do so, it was too crowded to take a photograph so me just pass by to were we were heading to.

IMG_20230814_181632.jpg
At the shop

Coming back home I prepared the rice, bathe baby and put her to sleep then I was free to eat at ease the way I really crave for it.

IMG_20230814_205845.jpg
My spicy rice

I made a post that night on steemit, commented and upvote on post. I took some time to read some books online, discuss with hubby how his day was before going to bed.

I discover something about life from the book I read on this day, anytime you feel like doing something please carry on do not postponed it because you don't not know what the future holds. Also set a goal in life and works towards to achieve it always stay positive and do not hesitate to seek help from experience friends. Life is too short to be wasted.

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Muy lindo día con su familia. Se nota el amor entre ustedes. La bebé cada día está más grande y hermosa.🌺

Excelente libro que pudo leer. Es verdad, no debemos posponer las cosas, es mejor hacerla y seguir avanzando. 👍

Feliz tarde amiga. 🙌

 10 months ago 

Yes very true, thank you so much I appreciate
your nice comments, I learnt a lot from the book.

 10 months ago 

Very lovely day with your family. you can sense your mutual love. The baby grows bigger and more beautiful every day.
Excellent that could read. It's true, we shouldn't put things off; it's better to do them now and go forward.

The food is making me salivate. Thanks for sharing.

 10 months ago 

Everyone loves rice alot ma, your spicy rice looks very great. Am glad your day went well.

I have been doing this steemelectric program in my posts but i don't get supported. Please do you know any reason for this?

 10 months ago 

In life one need to be consistent in anything you do especially your line of business weather there is gain or not, rather than giving up you look for how to spice up your business in other to attract more customers.

For example quality goods, goods that looks attractive especially what others like not something out from your business line for example selling shoes today and sell clothes tomorrow staying on one business line is important. Amend your mistakes and pray for your business success, rather than going from one market to the other stick to a particular markeit and their market days with their demands of goods so you will see enough customers to buy from you not roaming around. Simply put, be in the right place at the right time) Seek help privately not publicly.

Lastly, patience is required in order to succeed in life, observations is needed so you know how to work on your business to improve. Comparison as well as jealousy is totally wrong in life it makes one fail greatly even the bible condemned it.

IMG_20230818_075852.jpg
Screenshot from bible

I believe you understand everything I say here.

Thank you for stopping by

 10 months ago 

Alright ma, thanks for the online evangelism, the main point of what you just said is Consistency. I now know what to do. God bless you.

 10 months ago 

Yea the same evangelism was preached here 👇

https://steemit.com/@steemcurator03/rzih8j

Make use of it.

You are consistent already so spread your demanding goods on the right market for customers and be patience then do not compare while doing so.

Have a nice day ahead ☺️

 10 months ago 

You are consistent already
Awwn you know that?

Ok I will try my best. Thanks once again. I just hosted a contest in a small community, I will like you to support me as well.

 10 months ago 

I was the one steemcurator03 was talking to ma, how come you saw it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16