Awaiting resurrection 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE11 months ago (edited)

IMG_20230723_111324.jpg
Darauwemeliana with her great grand mum


I Came back yesterday very tired from work as we had 9 successful surgeries yesterday to end the day with a sad story.

IMG_20230722_130345.jpg
At duty yesterday

Before evening everything was fine although busy but I enjoyed doing my work with passion we welcome 3 new born babies to life which makes me more happy with my work. At the close of work I came back very tired trying to make dinner, my mother in-law came back home from her business place she went inside to freshen up and play with her grand daughter as she always do but then we heard her crying loud suddenly hmmm. 😭😭😭😭😭

IMG_20230723_212141.jpg

She just received a call that her mum is dead 😭😭 chai it was the saddest news I could have received as at that time but then it happened I was the only one with my mother in-law I comport myself and consoled her. When she was in my care I knew some day like this will come but then I didn't know how I will feel until it happens, we visited her two days ago and I also saw it coming based on my field I comforted my mother in-law reminded her some things and she was relief.

It wasn't a good experience believe me but I was surprised I had that strength to talk to her comforted her out of love, she said she need to reach home that night so she can see her before taking her to mortuary, it was really late 10:00pm I called my hubby to come back so we can accompany her mum.

IMG_20230723_213152.jpg

We immediately left the house to meet with my mother in-law siblings, on reaching there everyone mourn a sad moment for the family. Loosing a mum you love and cherish forever 😭😭 oh so touching

Even though we all have the hope of resurrection we couldn't help but mourn our beloved mother, we do our best to support with all medical advice but then she was managed till peaceful death (medical term)

Well, we are comforted with the words of the holy book recorded at Revelation 21:3,4 see what it says below 👇

IMG_20230723_204728.jpg
Screenshot from the holy book

Definitely we will see her again in God's new world this words remain in our heart so we know we will surely be remembered by our almighty father Jehovah.

IMG_20230723_212652.jpg

With this pains in my heart I look forward to a wondrous future God has in store for me so I need to be strong knowing fully well it won’t be long and very soon Jehovah will claims his victory.

IMG_20230723_105509.jpg
Sad mood, stressed face

I appreciate my brothers, sisters and friends that stood by us during this time, I need more strength to care for my mother in-law as she is staying with me and to be of help to my hubby and his siblings this time.

Thank you friends

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @irawandedy

 11 months ago 

I'm so sorry about your grandma's death, may Jehovah the God of all comfort, comforted you and your family to bear this great loss. Be rest assure soon you people will reunite again in paradise where there will be no more death. Take heart 💓

 11 months ago 

Thank you I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66280.44
ETH 3536.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13