Contest : Share Your Memories - Best Birthday Party I've Ever Had

1 (79).png

Hello everyone!

Again I'm here to share one of my wonderful experiences in this STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community. In fact, here I would like to mention that I was not able to post any articles after my 1st introduction post as I had a lot of professional tasks to do. However, I thought to manage my time to be engaged in this Steem platform as a hobby.

So, Thanks to @klen.civil in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community, now I have a great idea to post my next article with Steem communities.


There was a special party that we celebrated a bit special. That is non-other than my Birthday which had organized by my friends. This is really unforgettable because all of my friends made an attractive birthday cake for me. The theme of this birthday cake was Motorbike as I was a good rider in the past. So, below I have uploaded a close look at my birthday cake. You can clearly see how they have worked on this to make me surprise.

IMG_6276.JPG
Above is a picture of my Birthday cake captured by our DSLR Cam.


So, I wanted to thank all of my friends who had arranged this small celebration. Therefore, I made a small speech by addressing all of them.

IMG_6310.JPG
Above is a picture of my Birthday captured by our DSLR Cam.

In the above picture, you can see that I'm taking something very special. Do you know what it was? That was a speech of a comparison of my past birthdays which I had celebrated alone without my friends when I was abroad. At the same time, I wanted to appreciate all the members who had joined with this small celebration.


To tell the truth, I celebrated my 20th birthday the same as this but we could not make attractive cakes like the above one. However, after a long time, I feel I'm still young like a teenager due to this amazing surprise given by my friends. Further, there is an important thing on my mind. That is the gathering is more important than the celebration. So, if we have any celebration, we already have companions to discuss everything we have faced or experienced. That's why I'm considering this as one of my great memories and I think this is more suitable to be eligible in this contest.


This is one of my greatest memory of my past and I would like to invite @harithachamod , @sumanga and @solexybaba to participate in this contest organized by @klen.civil in the steem for bettelife community.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your post is very well presented. Your birthday moments were very happy. Had a lot of fun with everyone. Thank you for sharing your beautiful post with us.

 2 years ago 

Happy birthday sir in areas. Is the cake still remaining. Invite me next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55