Where is your home Pus-pus?? (My diary July 13, 2024)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

It's already 4 in the morning but I can't sleep yet. The last phone call I made with Mami at RSZU Banda Aceh was around 2:00 in the morning because I was still monitoring the condition of my older sister who was hospitalized due to a motorbike accident.

It's better not to sleep anymore because the morning call to prayer will be heard soon. While opening the Binance wallet, most of it was red, red is not good, but not always not good, in fact, this time I waited for certain assets to turn red and would buy at the right time.

At 7 am I rested to restore my energy, I just drank water first and didn't eat heavy food for breakfast because I wanted to rest.

At 12:30 I woke up because Fatiya woke me up and wanted to watch ducks. Her favorite cartoons now are Donald Duck, Tom and Jerry, sometimes she will laugh while rolling on the floor because of the funny actions of the cartoon she is watching.

20240713_131734.jpg

The cat I saved a while ago now has become our pet

I didn't necessarily let him watch it, but only once a few days, and I didn't allow her to keep watching every day or for more than 1 hour at a time.

After praying and having lunch with Fatiya, I sat outside and accompanied Fatiya to play. The stray cat that I helped has now become a pet and is always on the back terrace. Fatiya was also seen playing with the cat on the back terrace floor which had been swept by Ahya previously.

I watched them playing while leaning on the door frame that connected the kitchen and the back porch and then I understood that Fatiya was talking to the cat. The name that Fatiya and her sister gave her was Pus-pus, I don't know whose idea it was, but now the cat's name is Pus-pus.

20240713_132800.jpg

Fatiya is talking to Pus-pus about her home and food

I listened to their conversation, and it was more or less like this:

Fatiya: Pus, I already ate with my Dad. Have you eaten with your father
Pus-pus:-------
Fatiya: Come on, doesn't your father feed you? Where is your father?, you have to go home to your father and ask your father for food
Pus-pus: Meeeooooongggg
Fatiya: Yes, you go home and don't sleep anymore, you have to go to your father and ask for food.
Pus: ------
Fatiya: Where is your mother? does your mother cook delicious food?, my Mom cooks very delicious food. I eat a lot with my Dad.
Pus-pus: Meeeoonnggggg

I came closer without making any comments about Fatiya's conversation. Fatiya finally faced me who happened to be aiming the camera at her.

20240713_133021.jpg

Fatiya: Dad, what is the Pus's Mom cooking today? Pus-pus says she hasn't eaten yet.
Me: Where is Pus-pus house Fatiya?
Fatiya: The house is far away, in Lhoknibong
Me: Who Pus-pus came here with?
Fatiya: Oh, my Dad, you don't know?, maybe you need to ask Pus-pus.
Me: (&^%$&&(&^^%()(^&%^&(*&&)
Fatiya: Never mind Dad, you won't understand the Pus-pus language
Me: Whattttt.......

Hufftt imitated Maruko's style, and the characterizations are interesting. Maybe in the future Fatiya will enjoy the acting field, who knows what will happen in the future. I will let her choose what makes her life happy.

We continued chatting and watched Donald Duck for a while before I bathed Fatiya and put her to sleep in the swing.

Until late afternoon I didn't go out anywhere, just sat on the terrace and read several chapters of the novel I was following, there were business stories, and also military or intelligence themes. But sometimes I also read novels about martial arts.

Towards the afternoon, we decided to go to Simpang Ulim for evening prayers at the Ba'alawi mosque, a mosque that is always full of tourists, especially those intending to do religious tourism. I don't know what religious tourism means, I don't understand it myself. I went there just to be able to gather there and enjoy the peaceful atmosphere with Fatiya.

Fatiya is happy to be there because the yard is wide and clean, and she can play freely without being disturbed. Fatiya asked to buy a yellow Volk Wagon toy car because now her favorite color is yellow. The car really caught her attention when she first saw it.

20240713_194940.jpg20240713_194946.jpg

After finishing there, we took time to go to Panton to shop before going home to rest. I took the time to drink a cup of coffee while enjoying the relaxed time with Fatiya.

That is my simple day, thank you for reading my post

Best Regard

El-Nailul

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60836.32
ETH 2449.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65