You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - Monkey Business | Proverb - 6 Steem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

Recently, I have thought about the lone wounded wolf. He walked to the deepest mountain and tried to find a secluded place to stay. He wandered around the forest to find food, which was enough for him. He just wanted to close his eyes forever without worrying about waking up again. None of the things interested him anymore, he never worried about who was following whom, or who would think about him anymore. When the dark fell he walked out of the cave to see the moon and howl just to say "I am here watching you rise to the full".

image.png

Sort:  

You're so dark. Are you sure you're not from DC Universe?

I'll bet they are! 🤨

🤭🤭🤭

0.001 Steem! 😁

Wow you are extremely generous! 🤩

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator0x/ Curated by: @solperez

«El único modo de hacer un gran trabajo es amar lo que haces» Steve Jobs.

How beautiful!

Such a nice picture 😍
The lonely wolf doesn't have deep thoughts he has instinct and uses it.

PhotoGrid_1591453974662.jpg

If they howl they communicate. One starts the others follow and it can be heard in a wide area. Here they do it at certain times. I worry if I don't hear them. 🥺

They never cried at the moon. 🤔

It's not their cry for help but yours and I hear you.
My idiom: langzaam aan dan breekt het lijntje niet

slowly and the line won't break (fishery - fishing line)

Meaning something like: if you do it slowly with attention it will all work out fine.

🍀❤️

 29 days ago 

Is that your wolf kitty, it is so adorable, I had a dog when I was on Mentawai Island, I adopted him and raised it for 2 years of my assignment on the island.

Thank you for the advice (idiom). Now I have more relaxed time to do things

 29 days ago (edited)

Yes it is mine, one of the 4. What happened to your dog?

It is good to hear you have more time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54