You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - Monkey Business | A Picture + Comment - 6 Steem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE9 days ago

Have Mr. Roberto answer your question or remain the same as you as the plankton in the deep blue see when you swim with dolphin?. No need to say sorry, because we need you here too. Otherwise the story will not be completed.

The masculine poster of Roberto look attractive to some, but as an artist he must be very tired for keeping that posture hence he will never be able to answer your question then....

I..II....III try to..to..to tell yo...uuu I...a...mm...t..ir...red..huuufftttt

LoL

have a good day @ibesso

Sort:  

I hope that after that minute of introspection between me and Roberto, he didn't fall off the poster.

Thank you for your valuable message and for appreciating my thoughts.🌈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45