Sort:  
 last month 

You can be confident because you are a good writer. You have humour and know how to express feelings and set people on the wrong food. So please, keep writing because it's more than worth reading you.

It's good to write something different and let your fantasy and dreams, even crazy, creative ideas live in what you write.

For sure you are a good story teller.

Look how your children respond if you joke with them. Watch, observe. All feelings, emotions, reactions you can use to add life to a story or your bike.

A great day to you!

 last month 

Actually at the beginning of "the diary game" I don't like to write a normal way, but always put some short makeup story inside, but it was about participating in the initiation, but later...I stacked and wrote more flat diary games only to tell that I am busy in real life

Now, it seems I should explore writing more and more, I am preparing to write fiction and I am preparing the plot and character. it is about adventure because I like it most and know details about things, I used to write poems some time ago in Bahasa.

 last month 

It is always good to have a niche and if you weave facts in fiction it's easy to believe.

Poetry is art on itself. I myself started with writing it myself here with @ freewritehouse. I liked writing it, puzzling with words more than reading others but today that changed.

Don't give up on what is part of you, your soul it will break you on the long run. If you write once a week or once a month it's a good start. Handwritten in a box makes a great picture of who you are.

A happy Saturday to you. I keep an eye on your profile.
❤️🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33