You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A beautiful Afternoon!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

Indeed she is gorgeous, but she needs further treatment and I need to wait for another 2-3 months before proceeding. We were on the small path in the middle of the rice field just to get fresh air, as you know I work mostly in the coffee shop for many things.

I need to refresh my mind and start something new, but my mind goes blank anytime wanna start with something new write. LOL

Have a nice day

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

What is wrong? The engine?

If you can't write do nothing and preferably lay down. If we do nothing the brain is more cteative. I write the best if in bed, a plus of using a phone.

You can also freewrite.. Ramble on and type what you think.

A great day & inspiration to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43