You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love you so much, and always will be! (A Story of X and I)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

It is not the result of one boar, but mostly because of maintenance problems since I was away, no one cared about the oil and filters and cleaning.

I will clean her up before going back to adventure with me again.

Now, my back is fine now, and still consume herbal tea. Yes I am taking care of my kids and daily hommy things for a while, it is good for me to have precious time with my kids at home.

Thank you for your concern @wakeupkitty.pal

Sort:  

Pity the bike wasn't taken care of but with some care and a scrub she's good to go.

 3 months ago (edited)

Screenshot 2024-05-16 at 23.31.47.png

 3 months ago 

These comments are shown like a post in the community view, isn't it @heriadi and @irawandedy?. It is weird but I don't know ether. perhaps little bugs that the steemit team need to check?

 3 months ago 

Let's have some coffee rather than thinking about why it looks like this @freewritehouse

Good to hear your bavk is fine!
How's the bike doing? I hope it's not too expensive.
It sounds as if you are the only man between girls..you have many princesses to care about.

👋💕🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44