You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Rice Shower - May 5th, 2024

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

The diary is long enough to read and I enjoy it so much, so you are in Budapest at your son's house?.

What surprised me is the plane you said was dirty, I rarely fly around now. I saw you had a good chat with my queen.

have a good day there @wakeupkitty

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

No I travelled further. I am close to the Romanian border, Ukraine. I am not fond of cities and Budapest is a world on its own. They feel better than the rest of the country and it is where the money flows to.

Liw budget flies, planes do the minimum. They have to fly in time to keep their spot on the airport that's why they kept flying even without people during the lockdowns.

No one is afraid of germs or viruses, wears face masks or covers up. Most rarely wash their hands. Everything is sticky but hey, they save on water and soap which is good for the environment and It will boost the immune system for sure just like living in the cold.

Last year I went by bus which takes me over 30 hours besides last time a crazy "woman" beat me up just before we arrived in Prague. According to other passengers this is normal. 🤯
It was kind of traumatic for my son who jumped in between and my youngest daughter. She said she would kill me so I told my children if to leave without me (take the next bus).
Before I drove by car but I no longer have one because my son and youngest need one to drive to the busstop. I drive faster than the bus but I am no longer in the mood to do so plus the gasoline is exlensive.
The flight cost as much as the bus and takes about 2.5 hours, travelling to airlorts and homes not calculated but even then it's faster for the same price if not cheaper. Puic transport in the Netherlands is more expensive. The train costs more than a flight. So far the green policy and fight for the planet. 😐

Shouldn't you rest? Perhaps Queen should strap you to the bed. I forgot to tell her since you are a workaholic! I forgot to tell her last time.
Catch as much sun as you can, take the vitamin D3 and try to relax. There's nothing wrong with that and doing nothing will trigger creativity.

Stay where you are and be happy and healthy.

How was the birthday party?

My ❤️🍀 to all

 2 months ago 

The birthday was without a big party, we went to Indomaret (lokal small shop to buy things she liked the most and that was it, And today the queen was busy preparing noodles for her and her friends in the free education center I built a year ago for the children in my village sponsored by Wolrdsmile Project, and my mom gave her land for free. So now the children can have a free education while their parents busy with their work. I will make a diary post about the birthday, but as you know, I just have a few pictures from yesterday. I am not a photo taker so does my queen LOL.

 2 months ago 

I do not make much photos either. I care more about the words. We rarely had a birthday party fir us or the children. I believe my youngest never had one, my son perhaps twice?
Choosing the own present is for sure a great moment. I know my children liked it.
🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44