You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 5 (Song) Music - by Genre?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago

The second song is my warm-up music for my early morning breakfast. This song reminds me of my childhood memory and my way of living. Once, I dreamed of being part of nature and I believed the ancient spirit exists I played with them many times, until my family and my childhood friends claimed that I was not a "normal".

I love Celtic and spiritual music including ethnic. After the Tsunami in Aceh in December 2004, I could not sleep well before hearing relaxation music until 2012 when I finally came back to live my life in the jungle for a few years, and recently I loved to hear Gregorian music or kind of music from the North

Thank you for inviting me to the post

Happy reading

Sort:  

It is goid to hear you like that music tok then we can listen together and relax.

You like being in the jungle more now?
I guess to recharge?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44