You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dairy Game (30:03:2024): "A Day of Community, Devotion, and Connection: A Ramadan Diary"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 months ago (edited)

Hi @shuly, I think it would be better if you told us a bit more of the story, because knowing each other more is much better, isn't it?. And the most important thing is to make one post a day and try your best to post 7 a week. I want to see you one day can be recognized.

Regards

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

@el-nailul,
Hi! Thank you for your suggestion. I appreciate your interest in getting to know each other better. I will consider sharing more of my story. Your support means a lot to me, and I will strive to post consistently to reach my goal of being recognized. Thank you for your positivity and motivation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67