You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charity Today: Post Development on Steem For Better Life Community

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE8 months ago

Hi @marito74, I am glad you are still there...How is it going on there?, I wish I could support more of the charity activity. Now we are planning a new way of implementing charity across the globe.

Wisy you and the project there all the best

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hello friend @el-nailul, the program here works, you know that these are social works that must be done from the heart and everything flows well, it is a proof that the programs that follow the line of the WSP can be maintained over time.

I am preparing a video to share, I hope it will inspire and touch the hearts of those who see it.

Happy 2024 and thank you to the community for your support throughout the year. I wish the community to excel a lot in 2024.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32