My Lovely X How Are You Doing?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago

image.jpeg

It has been repaired and modified a little bit, it looks taller than before

Last Saturday, I visited my X in the repair shop and found out that some parts of the engine gear need to be replaced with a new one. The mechanic suggested I buy an original spare part for not to cause unnecessary repairs in a short time in the future. I agreed with him and checked the overall estimated cost. Currently, the seat cover has been changed, the shock breaker has been modified properly and the brake also has been replaced with a new one. I tested to ride it and found out a few things need to be properly adjusted again.

It has been days since you were gone for treatment, sorry I came to visit you, I knew that you were aware that I care for you so much. I haven't seen you for a couple of days because I need to earn something to discharge you from your treatment place. I knew you had been eagerly running again on the street, but remember, you haven't fully recovered yet.

Your back is healed well and it is smooth now, your gear has been repaired well, but need to check your electrical veins throughout your body and make sure you always get enough energy supply, I have tried to replace the electric source on your body with a new one, but like a heart, this costs a rather large fee. No problem, I'm working on the cost for you to be healthy as soon as possible.

The battery needs to be replaced and all lights, cables, and switches need to be replaced as well, the whole cost was estimated at about 1,2 million IDR (approximately 285 steem). I was okay to pay that much as long you can run with me again X.

I will be right here to support you and pay for your treatment because I loved you so much from the beginning holding your hands and bringing you to my home in 2008. It has been a long time, hasn't it?. I owed you more than that, I could not even count how many times you and I have had great times together.

I believe that this time you have met someone who knows your problem and not only guessed it and tried to touch this and that and finally said you must be in serious cancer or a deadly tumor, what you know very well is that I am a non-professional expert myself and know your problem by hearing your voice, but you also know that I have no tool to treat you, and it is better to hand you to a professional for treatment.

So be patient within a few days, I will pick you up myself and we will have our trip again to somewhere you like most and enjoy our-very-self-time. I will dress you up and make you look georgeus, I am sure other will envy you!. See you within a few day my dear X.

See you

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

This is just such a cute read 😍 you nearly brought me tears to my eyes

Kopie van #comment - cat read and support.jpg
#comment @hive-169911

 4 months ago 

It is only a leisure read and nothing special, just making a short story to remind myself how to write fiction @wakeupkitty.pal

To me it is and to many more it would if they see how you wrote it. It's way better than the average post I read. Keep writing the 'nothing special' you made my day with it!

🍀❤️

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Thank you very much mighty dragon

You are welcome! Hope to read you again.

Congratulations, you have enabled UVF by @hive-169911
Common UVF commands:
1.uvf_info
Reply any post use "!uvf_info"
Display your UVF information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58