The Diary Game || 31 May 2023|| Morning Routine, Lab Work and Taking lunch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)

Hello, lovely steemians,

I am very delighted to come your way with this great entry in other to share with you my daily activities for today which happens to be midweek. I strongly believe it will be interesting to come my way and to share this particular activity with you.

Without wasting much time, I will be happy if you could join me visualize my day. I will start with the morning activities followed by the afternoon and it will then end with the evening. Because it is midweek, it will have to do with work and personal activities. Hence let's go ahead.

IMG_20230531_161321_632.jpg

All set for work


IMG_20230531_161312_919.jpg

All set for work


I was awake at 4:30 AM and started with the normal daily work. It was the normal morning routine work which involves the activity of getting cleaning my room, taking my bath, and afterward completing the morning with breakfast.

However, on this particular day, I did not have the intention of taking a break hence I did all the other things and went ahead without picking any of those breakfast activities. After I was done with those work I completed my morning activities by taking my bath and then dressing up with everything ready for work.

After leaving the house, it took me about ten minutes to be able to get to the lab and when I got there, I have to fo the usual thing. I then went to enter those details in the book and came back to the man to do general cleaning. I was able to complete that in the next 10 minutes then I went ahead to do other things.

We had to do several laboratory works in other to get everything onset for the next day. I was able to get all that was required for work to go on. We had to do some of the work which includes primary plating, subculture, and another basic laboratory test.

IMG_20230531_161239_662.jpg

Doing some hard work


IMG_20230531_152057_622.jpg

The test results


These tests were been done in other to obtain the right tool for the work. I was able to get all the needed results for this particular work we are doing. It has to be completed with all that I was told. I was able to gather the boys as well and we did some great work.

When I finished that, I was called to come and perform some serological tests for a patient when visiting the hospital and it was unfortunate that we had everything we wanted to do the test. I carried out the test and I was able to complete the test. It turns out that the test I conducted was positive for HIV.

This means I have to do a confirmatory test to finally conclude that the individual is positive for the virus. In the end, upon doing the confirmation test it was confirmed that the individual is positive for the virus. The individual has to be concealed by the HIV counseling section at the hospital.

IMG_20230531_145446_259.jpg

My food


When we finished, I was feeling hungry again. I had no option but to go for the food that has been assigned to me. I quickly had to leave the office I was to the general office and that was where I had the opportunity to enjoy my meal. I was able to get Kenkey from the kitchen on my side. I had to quickly call for one.

I entered the room again in other to be able to go and get my food. I left the general room so that I can get to the lab to be able to get the things needed in other to finish the work. Together with my guys, we had to put some things together. They brought a lot of things which I used to get the to complete the work. I then went home to rest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you for setting the beneficiary to the @steemelectricals account.

Please kindly note that we are no longer using the #steemelect hashtag again, we are now using #steemelectric

Kindly edit your hashtag and replace it with #steemelectric for easy tracking.

Donation account: @steemelectricals

Hashtag: #steemelectric

You can read this post here for that update 👉 Steem Electrical Business - Official/financial update [24th May - 30th May, 2023]

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57