The Diary Game || 30 July 2023|| Sunday's Church and Visitation.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

IMG_20230730_115507_351.jpg

Hello fellow steemians,

I come your way again to share with you another sensational diary game. This will deal with how I spent my day on the 30 of July in the year 2023. This happens to be Sunday and one of the biggest days when you find yourself to be alive.

As a Christian, the first day of the week has been assigned, and chosen by the curator should be used to worship him. As a result, members of the lord's Church meet on this particular day to carry out what He has instructed us to do.

We worship Him from our own will but we go according to what He has instructed us to do. Because he has given us the free will to make that decision on even probably what time to start worship, he has also restricted us to the day we can worship him.

IMG_20230730_115510_477.jpg

With a church sister


Fortunately for me, just us when the time was right for me to work up I was awake. I woke up and when I checked the time it was around, 6:50 AM. I had a lot of morning routines to carry out hence I just went ahead to get those things done before I will leave for church.

I had to start with washing bowls and cleaning the room. With that, I was able to finish it in no time. I then have to get the right room temperature in other to be able to iron my dress. I quickly did that too as well.

I went to the bathroom to brush my teeth and take my bath. I did all these in a few minutes then I returned to my room to dress up. I apply the body spray and kept on my clothes left the house to go to Church.

My friend and a church brother who I always call and we meet at our junction to go to Church was available. I have to give him a call. When I called he told me that he is almost than hence I should be coming so that by the time I will get there, he will also be around and together we will go.

IMG_20230730_115327_287.jpg

IMG_20230730_115316_827.jpg

IMG_20230730_115305_772.jpg

The pictures we took


When I got there he was not there hence I have to give him another call. When I called, he responded and appeared and together we went to the church. We together worshipped God and it took us a few more days before going home. It took quite some hours because we had to do some discussion before leaving for the house.

We left the Church grounds together and we passed by our friends who could not make it. It was a great deal. The whole church decided to pay a visit to a few of our friends who could not make it to church. As such we passed by their houses and most of them were available.

We encourage them to do their best so that they will turn up the next week at church. They all agreed to that and so we left to the roadside. On our way there we decided to take some pictures which will help in our work.

IMG_20230716_130427_849.jpg

The food I took


Together we took such pictures and we were happy to have seen all of them doing that. It was great news for me and I was happy about that fact. We then continue the journey and we do our "Waakye" joint. At that point, we had to enjoy some because we were feeling hungry.

After we went to our various houses in other to rest. It was a great day of more hope. When I got home, I came to sleep and after waking up, I went to do my research work.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @pelon53

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55