The Diary Game || 27 June 2023|| Morning Routine, Lab Work and lunch

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE11 months ago

IMG_20230627_150456_609.jpg

Hello fellow bloggers,

It is with great pleasure I am writing to share my day with you guys. I am pleased to have with me great community members who take some of their precious time to read my daily game and even comment and most importantly vote for me. I say God bless you all abundantly and let's keep supporting ourselves for a better and brighter future.

Today is the second working day of the week and I must say, as a worker, there should be huge energy for the work ahead. There is no doubt about the fact that energy is available for work. Looking at how work was yesterday, there was some very available at camp for the work today. Therefore I went to bed late in the evening because I was doing research work in other to apply it tomorrow.

IMG_20230627_150443_496.jpg

IMG_20230627_150439_159.jpg

Working at the lab


Therefore, I was awake by 6:04 AM. I then started to carry out my morning routine. I started with the one I normally do first which was to sweep my room. After doing that I picked the mob and went ahead to do the mo bing using the detergent I have and water. I also added some disinfectant because I was having one. I did the cleaning within a few minutes and when I was done. I went to the top of my fridge and pick the things there to clean. I was able to clean all the dirt over there.

I was able to fetch water and sent to the bathroom and just as I normally do, I was able to finish bathing on the time I plan to finish on my own. After I was done, I was able to get back to my room and did some basic things which include ironing and preparing myself for work. I did the ironing and went to the table to pick up my comb. I combed my hair and left for work.

It took me a few minutes to get to the workplace. I was able to log in with my details for reporting to work. A few minutes later good in a car was brought into the front of the lab. I again went to the room to get some things in place. We were called that samples will be coming very soon.

IMG_20230626_140548_123.jpg

Working at the lab


After that samples were brought and we had to work on them in other to obtain the best result. Right away, those samples were worked on and the results were great. After doing all these things, my supervisor came and told me to ensure all the work is done on time.

I have to go on to ensure I took the gel and run it as planned. I gathered all the things and went to heat them as I was supposed to. Without wasting much time, I was able to complete all the things that I was supposed to do. I run the gel and went to visualize it under the UV and came home to rest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

I'm glad to hear that you had a great day and that you appreciate the support from the community. It's wonderful to have fellow members who take the time to read, comment, and vote on your daily game. It's important to acknowledge and be grateful for their contributions.

As you mentioned, having a strong energy for the work ahead is crucial, especially on the second working day of the week. It's great that you feel energized and ready to take on the tasks at hand. Research work is an excellent way to gather valuable insights and knowledge that can be applied in your work tomorrow.

Wishing you continued success and a fulfilling future!

You are absolutely right. I am very grateful for this excellent energizing comment. I strongly believe you also have these necessary energy most especially during the beginning of the week for your work.

We have to do the best we can to ensure that the necessary things are been done. Hard work really pays a lot. The future is bright.

Thanks for the visit and greetings from ghana 🇬🇭

 11 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your day with us! It's wonderful to have such supportive community members who take the time to read and engage with your daily updates. May you all be abundantly blessed, and let's continue supporting each other for a better future.

It is great to see you visit me.

Thanks very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70771.68
ETH 3814.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46