The Diary Game || 26 July 2023|| Midweek activities

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

IMG_20230722_164628_043.jpg

Another blessed day to come to your side with great daily activities. Today happens to be Wednesdays and it is in the late part of July in the year 2023.

I am happy to be alive and glad to share my daily activities with this great community and I hope each and everyone who will go through this entry will enjoy it. And most importantly pick some key things from it.

IMG_20230722_111902_891.jpg

In the queue


First of all, I will start with the morning activities which involve me cleaning the room, washing the bowls, and cleaning the fridge necessary. As such I did those normal house routines and did the individual routine as well and those involves brushing my teeth and taking my bath and ironing my shirt.

After all the housework, I left the house to my workplace. I log my name in the attendance sheet and went ahead to do other basic lab work. This basic lab work includes me cleaning my workbenches and also cleaning the equipment that will be used to work on that particular day.

IMG_20230722_164630_012.jpg

On our way to Church


Later that day, it was very unfortunate that I was feeling hungry. I had to close my eyes and do some more work before I went out to get "Kenkey". Upon leaving here, I was able to get to the place and I enjoyed every aspect of the work. I went to join the queue for about five minutes before getting it was my turn to buy the "Kenkey". I was told there were no beans to add to the food.

Meanwhile, I usually prefer my Kenkey with beans instead of fish. But I had no option but to go for it just like that. After taking it, I brought it to the house where I enjoyed eating the Kenkey and continued to work.

IMG_20230722_171648_611.jpg

At the church premises


IMG_20230722_172221_805.jpg

The rain on the ground


Later that day, we had to meet as a Church to do some basic discussion and so as a result, we left the workplace and went to the Church premises. It was unfortunate that when we got there, it started to rain.

We had to wait for the rain to come down for our friends to join us before we could continue the services. Afterward, we come hoping to rest and to give thanks to God for his protection throughout the whole day.

It was a great day in all, although I had to join a queue in other to get food and the rain also interrupted us for some minutes. However, it was a nice day in all.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hi, @edmund.nef

Terima kasih telah berbagi cerita mengenai aktivitas yang anda lakukan. Saya bisa belajar dari anda lewat tulisan yang anda bagikan.

Jika boleh tahu, kegiatan apa yang anda lakukan di gereja? Apakah itu sebuah pembelajaran atau sebuah ibadah?

Semoga harimu menyenangkan!

I am glad you can learn from me. it was a discussion and it has to do with men. in other words it was mens class. And we talk about all aspect of worship starting from prayer, songs and teaching and also sermon.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ubongudofot

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53