The Diary Game || 26 August 2023| Saturday Activities.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 months ago

IMG_20230826_100018_263.jpg

At the porridge joint


It is a great pleasure to always come your way with the content of my diary game. It involves my daily activities for the day and I hope you enjoy it with me.

Today is the first day of the weekend, just as I normally say, some of us have no weekends because of the work we do. Others also use this particular day to rest in their various houses. However, how tired I was last night can't prevent me from going to work because there is equally important work at hand the next day.

IMG_20230826_172709_452.jpg

PCR master mix and order


As such I was awake by 7:40 AM and it was late for me but because it was Saturday day I didn't mind. I then carried out my morning responsibilities and also ensured that I had enough water in my tank because of the current issues of the closure of taps.

I then took my bath, dressed up, and went to the workplace to carry out my duties and responsibilities. I was a little later than usual, but when I got there the individuals were suppressed I was that late. I told them it was because I slept over. We all used it as a joke and laughed.

Later on, we then long into my details and went to clean my workbench, I was feeling hungry. I then went to the main lab in other to get some details at hand. Unfortunately for me, I wanted to join a colleague worker who was ready to go there. However, he left before I noticed.

IMG_20230826_134410_021.jpg

The items received


IMG_20230826_134404_868.jpg

Cross checking the items


I had no option but to go my normal way. I then finished what I was doing and picked up my phone and went to the roadside. Immediately I got to the roadside there was one going in my direction. I joined them and they took me to where the porridge was being sold.

I bought my share and added groundnut which was what I would use to eat. I picked another tricycle and returned. I went to the stuff common room to sit and take my porridge. It was hot hence I managed to reduce the temperature after which I took it in good faith.

I had to attend to some available work, which was DNA extraction and preparation of DBS and slides. I then jumped into it and finished this one. After several minutes of work, I heard somebody knocking at the door. I went to check and it was a delivery man who was available.

IMG_20230826_212827_738.jpg

The food I took


He was delivering some items that belonged to Navrongo Health Research Centre. They then received the items and when I was about to cross-check, the big boss came in. I then gave it to him and he was cross-checking the items and I went in to continue my work.

I did several other works in the lab taking my time and ensuring that, everything was in the right order. I had to go and autoclave waste because the waste quantity was much in the surroundings and complaints were coming in. After giving it some, I was able to autoclave a reasonable amount and also do the needful.

When I was done with all that, I had to do, I left for the house. At the house, I boiled rice and because I was having stew, I added one egg to eat. I served myself and enjoyed the meal. I then took my bath and then rested.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @o1eh

Thank you

 10 months ago 

There are many professionals who do not have any holidays. Responsibility is a big thing where leaving all the fatigue, the responsibility comes first. It's really nice to see your sense of responsibility. I hope you will move forward. Take care of yourself and pray that you can be more with people.

I am glad you understand how this profession works. I am also happy about your kind words. Thanks very much.

The day is off. The day is spent in work. Here, it means working from morning to evening. The day finished very well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65506.63
ETH 3439.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31