The Diary Game || 25 June 2023|| Morning Routine, Going to church and watching movie with titled "Quantico"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

IMG_20230625_082259_752.jpg

Hello, fellow blockchain lovers,

I am very delighted to share my day with this honorable community once again. Today happens to be Sunday the first day of the week indicating the previous week has been brought to an end. And if we have life and breath in our body then glory deserves to be given to the curator and the provider of all those things.

As a Christian, the first day of the week has been assigned, and chosen by the curator should be used to worship him. As a result, members of the lord's Church meet on this particular day to carry out what He has instructed us to do. We worship Him from our own will but we go according to what He has instructed us to do. Because he has given us the free will to make that decision on even probably what time to start worship, he has also restricted us to the day we can worship him.

IMG_20230625_071755_559.jpg

Doing my washing


IMG_20230625_071749_143.jpg

Doing my washing


Fortunately for me, just us when the time was right for me to work up I was awake. I woke up and when I checked the time it was around, 4:20 AM. I had a lot of morning routines to carry out hence I just went ahead to get those things done before I will leave for church. This time around, I had to start with washing my clothes which was followed by washing bowls and cleaning the room. With that, I was able to finish it in no time.

I went to the bathroom to brush my teeth and to take my bath. I did all these in a few minutes then I returned to my room to dress up. I apply the body spray and kept on my clothes left the house to go to Church. My friend and a church brother who I always call and we meet at our junction to go to Church were not available. Because he had pre-inform me, I did not border to call him.

All I had to do was to get ready and I left the house. I quickly got to the roadside and immediately I had the tricycle that was going in my direction. I stop it and joined it and it took me to my destination. I alighted at the junction and I have to continue with the journey by walking to the Church premises.

IMG_20230625_073624_293.jpg

My things on the dry line


IMG_20230625_073613_498.jpg

My things on the dry line


It took me about 15 minutes to walk to get to the Church premises. Together with brothers who were already there, we did the things we have been commanded to do by our creator. Fortunately for me, we did everything at the time according to us. Right after we close, we packed all the things we took and sent them to the place we normally keep those things.

Immediately we returned from the place, it began to rain. We devised for the rain to come down small for us to go home. Unfortunately, it continuously rained for over 2 hours. We had no option but to stand there and wait. It got to a point we noticed it had stopped raining and so we jumped into one of a brother who brought a car.

He took most of us to our various homes. Because it had rain, he did that in other for it to favor us. It was also to help prevent us from stepping into the water. He alighted me was very close to my house whence I quickly continue the journey to my house. It was about two minutes walk from where he alighted me.

IMG_20230617_202358_820.jpg

Me about to eat


IMG_20230625_082257_448.jpg

On my way to church


I was feeling hungry after reaching the house. I remember I had food in the fridge, I remove it and Kept it in the water for it to defrost and then kept it on heat mode. It took about 30 minutes for everything to be ready. I enjoyed it and I decided to watch a movie. In a few minutes. I slept off and it was a friend's call that woke me up.

I had nowhere to go so after we spoke I continued to watch the movie. It was a very interesting movie if you ask me. I enjoyed every episode and because it was a seasonal movie, it took me right into the night before I was able to sleep again. It was my first time watching that movie and I was able to watch 8 episodes at a goal.

It was a nice movie so far. The title of the movie is Quantico. I will recommend it to everyone who loves action movies to watch and that person will thank me back later.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<@Josevas217>

Thank you for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67118.32
ETH 3521.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20