The Diary Game || 25 August 2023| A Complete Friday

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 months ago

IMG_20230825_185326_678.jpg

Honorable members of this great community, I am here once again to share my daily activities with all. I believe that anyone who will go through this entry will enjoy it.

It will be worth using a few minutes to read and find out how things are been done and how this particular day was spent. Although it is mainly about my activities of the day, it involves a celebration. Hence without wasting much time, I will share with you how my morning started.

IMG_20230825_072346_714.jpg

The food I took


I woke up at 6:44 A.m. because I was supposed to eat before going to work. I knew that if I got to the workplace, it would be difficult to get time to eat. Because of the things we are working on, immediately you start it, you have to finish before you go to take some rest.

As such I prepared yam and fortunate for me, I had tomatoes source hence I added it and I was good to go. I also boiled an egg to be able to balance it with all the nutrients needed in food. It took me about 30 minutes to. Get everything ready for the day. I served myself and I must say, I enjoyed it that morning.

IMG_20230825_113750_169.jpg

documentation


After eating, I have no option but to leave and go to work. When I got there, everybody was waiting for me because the key was with me. They said they tried to reach me but my line was not going through. As such I apologize for the inconvenience and opened the door. I allowed everybody to go through a showed my remorse.

After that, I went to register my details for coming to work. With that, I was able to go to the next lab to do other things. I was asked to perform some basic serological tests for a particular individual who was not available. It was a tough thing to go through.

IMG_20230825_185318_424.jpg

Preparing slides


I came to the molecular biology lab to do some basic serology and preparation of filter blots for use. I spent a few minutes doing all those things. I have to ensure that I use what is called the slides for the microscopic individuals to read and ascertain those values.

I was also told to record some data and provide information on those data to help me complete all those tasks. Fortunately, after the samples were brought we were able to work on them. All that I had to do was to receive and record the details of the sample. I finished it and came home to rest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65661.21
ETH 3443.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32