The Diary Game || 21 August 2023| A busy Monday at work

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 months ago

Hello, lovely steemians,

I bring you warm greetings from the Republic of Ghana which is located in Africa and to be precise West Africa. I am very delighted to come your way today with my daily activities.

Just as I always say, it is with great joy that I want to share my daily activities with you and I hope and believe that after going through this entry, you will enjoy it.

IMG_20230821_120655_574.jpg

Ready to work


Today is Monday, and it is the first working day of the week. Hence energy from all areas of the work has to come into action. As a result, I woke up as early as 5:40 AM trying to carry out my daily routines as early as possible so that I would be able to report to work before 7 AM.

I carried out the cleaning of my room, mobbing it using water, and then I went ahead to get some water for bathing. I sent the water to the bathroom and kept it there. I came back to the room to pick up a sponge and soap after which I went to the bathroom.

I returned to my room and began to dress up. I spent about 9 minutes trying to dress up. After I was done, I got the necessary things I would need for work today. I then got prepared and left the house by putting all my electrical appliances off and getting the keys to lock my door.

IMG_20230821_120643_031.jpg

Test running


IMG_20230821_124352_386.jpg

Test results


After locking my door and leaving the house, it took me about 9 minutes to get to the workplace. I then went in to log in my details for reporting to work. As usual, because today is Monday, there is a lot of work for me and my people. I quickly went to the various rooms to log the temperature of all the freezers indicating their appropriate temperature.

Right after that, I wanted to start work on the next sample, however, there was information that there would be a meeting at 9:30 early in the morning. Fortunately for me, I could set up whatever it is so that we can quickly run the rest of the samples so that probably after the meeting the results will be ready. I was able to do that.

Because of the current ongoing projects and how difficult it is to work with all of them. I was told the meeting was going to be all about that. Unfortunately for me, it was not about that. However, the meeting lasted for several minutes before it was brought to an end.

IMG_20230821_134558_577.jpg

At the food joint


I came to the lab to carry out some tests that I had been ordered to do. It took me several hours to be able to finish all the tests because they were many. When done with all those tests, I was feeling stomach pains and I went to the roadside to get something to eat. I knew it was because I had not eaten.

When I got something to eat, I was then having the energy to do other work. Fortunately for me, I was able to get the documents in place and I did carry them out as planned. After a few minutes, I was able to get back to the work I was doing and it was a great deal. We worked and when I was tired, I went home to rest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65723.04
ETH 3470.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45