The Diary Game || 20 August 2023| A rainy sunday.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 months ago

IMG_20230820_090251_370.jpg

Hello fellow steemians,

I come your way again to share with you another sensational diary game. This will deal with how I spent my day on the 30 of July in the year 2023. This happens to be Sunday and one of the biggest days when you find yourself to be alive.

As a Christian, the first day of the week has been assigned, and chosen by the curator should be used to worship him. As a result, members of the lord's Church meet on this particular day to carry out what He has instructed us to do.

IMG_20230820_090243_650.jpg

On our way to church


We worship Him from our own will but we go according to what He has instructed us to do. Because he has given us the free will to make that decision on even probably what time to start worship, he has also restricted us to the day we can worship him.

Fortunately for me, just us when the time was right for me to work up I was awake. I woke up and when I checked the time it was around, 6: 44 AM. I had a lot of morning routines to carry out hence I just went ahead to get those things done before I will leave for church.

I did the morning routine by cleaning the room, also by washing the bowls as well, and later went ahead to get some water available for cooking. I then went ahead to take my bath and iron my dress. after I was done,

IMG_20230820_115536_054.jpg

After the rain


I called my friend and gave him the details and he came around for us to attend to go. It took us a few minutes to be able to leave the place. On our way going to church, we met some of the children who are in the children's class. And because time was running very fast, I picked him.

After taking him on my neck, we were able to walk safely together, and at a faster pace, we got to the church premises. Right after we got there, it started running. And I noticed it would rain in about five minutes.

It was quite difficult to worship because of the noise that was been produced by the rain. However, we all moved a little forward and we were able to hear what our brother was saying. We did all we had to do and service was brought to an end.

IMG_20230820_151343_694.jpg

When we were discharge


IMG_20230820_160005_014.jpg

On our way home


Together we have to go to the house in other to be able to carry out our daily activities. But because we were feeling hungry, we have to pass by the Waakye joint in other to feel the food. We then passed by the joint and we enjoyed it. However, on our way back to the house, we took a tricycle

When we got to the house, I have to rush and go to the hospital to check on my friend who is suffering from severe malaria. When I got there, she was fine. The doctor I met told me she will be discharged in a few minutes to help us go home.

IMG_20230820_130135_876.jpg

Eating "Waakye"


A few minutes later, I went to the lab to load chemistry samples, and upon my return, they had been discharged. Then we went to the account to make the necessary payment and we were free to go home. We then packed our things and left. I then came home to rest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

Very good bro

Thank you

 10 months ago 

Your diary entry was so captivating. Your unwavering commitment to your faith and belief, church service in the rain, and your compassionate hospital visit showcased a day full of purpose and connections. The shared meal was a lovely touch. Can't wait to hear more about your journey.

I am glad you spent your time to go through my entry to give such an interesting comment. Keep it up for the future is bright.

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66668.88
ETH 3521.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55