The Diary Game || 16 August 2023| A visit to Ghana Education Service

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 months ago

IMG_20230816_113949_570.jpg

Hello,

I am here with you again to share my daily activities with this great community. I strongly believe every one of you will enjoy going and reading through the entry.

Today has been the middle of the week, we are doing finishing tactics so that we will be able to bring the week to a successful end. As a result, I woke up from my bed around 3 AM.

IMG_20230816_054913_958.jpg

Washing


This is because I have to go to the lab to pack some items that are there for them to be sent to the field. They are supposed to go for sampling and as a result, big men and when are encouraged to part. So upon waking up that time, I went to the lab to get the things ready.

On my way to the Lab, I noticed they had given light out. I had no other options available but to walk in the darkness to the lab. When I got there, I had to pack the items that were available at the lab. Fortunately for me, there was a generator at the lab and the security man had switched it on.

IMG_20230816_113933_599.jpg

At the office


IMG_20230816_113748_612.jpg

At the office


I used that opportunity to gather the things and the driver came to pick them to the field. I had given Tim the contact of the lab gentleman he will be going with them. Fortunately for me and the entire family, when the driver, called and said he is leaving I had no choice but to call him and I did so.

IMG_20230816_074453_169.jpg

my food


So when we were done, I came to the house and when it was around, five Am, I started to bring my things out to wash. I was able to do my washing, prepare, and left for work. Later that day, to be I went to the Ghans Education office to go and submit a form.

I came back to complete my extraction. I then went ahead to do some other stuff. I was then feeling hungry so I went to the house to get something to eat. I was having Banku, I then prepare pepper source and enjoyed it.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your day with us in a great way.Your dedication and devotion to getting things done, even in challenging situations, is truly inspiring. It's appreciating to see the way you are managing your tasks and responsibilities. The photos you included really give a glimpse into your day. Looking forward to know more about your experiences!

I am glad you enjoy going through my entry with such an excellent comment. Sure it is sometimes difficult but we find our way through. I am glad the photos did that.

Thank you for passing by.
Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66278.21
ETH 3557.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14