The Diary Game || 16 April 2023 || Morning Routine, Church, Lunch and Helping a friend.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

IMG_20230416_151121_091.jpg

Hello steemians,

I am very delighted to come your way with my daily activities on the first day of the week which happens to be Sunday and it is the day we Christians need to meet in other to give glory to our maker.

As a believer in Christ, I must meet with other believers to worship the creator of the heavens and earth. This happens every first day of the week and it is a must for all believers to meet with brethren in other to give thanks to the creator and listen to the word which will help to guide us in all our activities for the rest of the week and be found.

IMG_20230416_133218_843.jpg

Assisting my friend pack


IMG_20230416_132442_576.jpg

Assisting my friend pack


IMG_20230416_132441_503.jpg

Assisting my friend pack


As a result, I woke up early in the morning around 6:30 AM and started with my daily morning activities. I was able to carry out all of them within the stipulated time I have given Myself and fortunately for me, I was able to get the rest of the things in place and went ahead to take my bath for the rest of the day's activities. After I have taken my bath, I returned to the room to dress up in other to leave for church.

I spent a few minutes in other to come and work and fortunately for me, I was able to go and get all the other things in place. When I was done, it took me a few hours in other to leave the house and to the church premises. After I got to the church premises members had already arrived and the church service had begun. I then joined them to worship and we did all the things that we need to do in the glorification of His name. Afterward, we closed and left for our various homes.

IMG_20230416_133224_499.jpg

The food she gave me


On our way to the house, I received a call from a friend who was about to travel and she told me to come and help her pace her things. I did all that I could and went to her house to help her pack. When I got there, she was ready and she was waiting for me. I help her pack all the things she need to get and fortunately, she also had some good around. She gave me the food and I enjoyed it.

After we were done, we have to wait for transport in other to take her to the station where she will be taking the car. I called several of the drivers I no but they told me they are not available at the moment hence I allowed them and look for another alternative. She gave me content and after getting to that person I had to get to her and he was willing to come and pick us up.

IMG_20230416_151143_903.jpg

When we were waiting


IMG_20230416_151110_122.jpg

When we were waiting


We have to wait for him to come. While we wait for Him to come before we go ahead with everything we have to do, we were seated under a tree discussing what we had to do next. Within a few minutes, he arrived and we packed all the things into the tricycle and he took us to the station. In about ten minutes, we arrived at the location and the cars were ready. Fortunately, it didn't keep long and they loaded all the things and they left.

Screenshot_20230418-113353.png

Results of the game


I returned home to come and rest. A few minutes, it was time to watch the Manchester United game against Nottm Forest. I was tired hence I could have walked to the place I normally go and watch it. I then decided to stream it on my phone. I did that and I watched the whole game on my phone. I must say I enjoyed every aspect of the game right from the start to the end. Both teams were determined and they came to win hence producing quality games at the end. I took my bath and then rest afterward.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75