The Diary Game || 13 July 2023|| Morning Routine, Lab Work and taking my lunch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE11 months ago

IMG_20230713_133914_419.jpg

Hello, honorable members of this blockchain,

It is a great honor to come and share with you my daily activities for the last but one working day of the week. Thursday is always a day of happiness mostly because is almost the weekend.

However, some of us still feel it is the same day as others hence we do the normal routine and hence carry out all the necessary things that are of need. I will therefore be sharing with you what makes my day and how it was a success.

IMG_20230713_133905_657.jpg

My friend


IMG_20230711_140156_308.jpg

Myself at lab


I was awake at 6:00 AM basically because I had to prepare something to eat before going to work. Having known that, I decided to do some basic morning responsibilities first. I did the cleaning of the room and the moving alongside. Within a few minutes, I was done with that work.

I had to then take a look at what I was going to cook so that I can eat. Fortunately for me, I was having bread hence I decided I will prepare tea. All I needed to do was to boil water and use it. I boil the water and when it was ready, I poured it into a ceramic cup and added the right quantity of Milo and Milk powder.

Right after preparing my tea, I was able to gather all of them and I took it as demanded. Unfortunately for me, it was very warm.in any case, I decided to wait and take it before taking my bath. I continuously stirred it and ensure the temperature becomes normal. After this, I was able to sit nicely and I took it with bread.

IMG_20230713_172607_070.jpg

Working at the lab


IMG_20230713_172601_022.jpg

Working at the lab


IMG_20230713_172559_975.jpg

Working at the lab


I then entered the bathroom in other to go and bathe. I was very happy to have eaten before bathing. This will help me to also brush my teeth again before going to work. With that, I was able to brush in no time and I was ready for the work ahead. I was also able to dress up as soon as I could and left for work.

In the next 8 minutes, I was able to reach the workplace. I believe if it was you, you would have spent more minutes than I did considering the distance but something pushed me and that was the people waiting for me at the Lab. I was very uncomfortable to hear that. Hence I did all that I could in other to get there on time. Fortunately, I got there and I was able to sort out what they wanted. I was very happy to have given what they want to them.

I went ahead to log my name in the temperature book and also continue to start work. A new colleague who had come to the workplace came to see me. I was very happy he came to my side. After he came, I was able to provide all that she needs for her. I went out and I saw a flower which I plug in for her and she kept it in her hair. Fortunately with that, I left for the other lab and there was work. I came and called her to come and together we helped them to finish the ongoing work we spent much time trying our possible best to achieve the goal.

IMG_20230713_134305_668.jpg

My lunch 😋😋


We did several other work in the lab including autoclaving of waste, biological blood, and other basic things to ensure they are good to be disposed of by the environment. Right after that, I was able to get all the other things in place and we did what we had planned to do. I was told there will be a presentation that will be ongoing and as such I want to help achieve that aim.

At this point, I was feeling hungry and there was food for me to eat. I then went to the sink to wash my hands thoroughly with water and soup. With clean hands, I went to the rest room where I took my seat and began to enjoy the food available. Because I was very hungry I took it on a faster pace and went to continue my other responsibilities. Right after that, I was able to go home to rest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your delightful Thursday morning routine with us. It's heartwarming to see how you start your day with a positive attitude and a sense of responsibility. Taking care of your living space and preparing a warm cup of tea and bread for breakfast shows your dedication to creating a comfortable and enjoyable morning experience.

It's the little things that make our days special, and your attention to detail in preparing your tea just the way you like it is commendable. Your positive outlook on the day and the anticipation of the approaching weekend add a cheerful vibe to your activities.

Keep cherishing these small moments and enjoying the simple pleasures in life. Your routine serves as a reminder to appreciate the little joys each day brings. Thank you for sharing your lovely morning, and I hope the rest of your day continues to be just as wonderful! 😊☕🍞

Hello friend, greetings to you. Hope you are enjoying the best moments of your life.

I really like your food you shared the picture of. It's look delicious. By the way you are really a hardworking and Busy person. You had a busy day today.

It's really nice reading your blog.
Huge respect and love.

Hello friend, I am equally happy about the fact that you passed. The food indeed is tasty. It is called "Waakye" made from rice and beans. It then comes with tomato source.

Greetings from Ghana.

You are welcome dear. I come from Pakistan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65506.63
ETH 3439.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31