The Diary Game || 12 August 2023|| A resting Saturday and Cleaning.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

IMG_20230812_194040_070.jpg

Most members of this blockchain who have gone through my entry will be able to tell the time I went to bed yesterday especially if you read or went through my last article.

As such, I woke up very late and it was almost 11 AM. I was very tired even after working up just because of how tired yesterday was and how late I come to rest.

IMG_20230812_105506_743.jpg

Doing my cleaning


Right after working up, I went to the washroom to brush my teeth and went to start cleaning my room. I then noticed it was left with a few hours for me to go back to work. I then decided not to go back to work but rather take some rest and enjoy the day.

I have to do the general cleaning today and make my room a bit neater. I started with the sweeping and I have to remove all the things from their original place and give them a temporal place for them. Then right after the sweeping, I sent it back.

I then continue with moving, I ensured I mob the whole flow and clean the whole ground for them to be neat. I then cleaned the rover blades as well. I then wanted to clean my ceiling fan however, it was too late to do that because it had started working for the place to be dried.

IMG_20230812_114937_246.jpg

Doing my cleaning


IMG_20230812_114918_565.jpg

Doing my cleaning


I removed all my cooking utensils outside and began to wash them, it took me a few hours in other to be able to wash all of them. I was happy about the fact that it has to be done, and I was also happy that I have done it. I made sure all the things are in the right order.

I brought out three of my shoes also to wash because of how wet they were the last time I used them. I did all that and kept them in the sun. I then went inside to rest because I was very tired. I couldn't even sleep because I was feeling hungry.

IMG_20230812_141650_799.jpg

Taking my lunch


A friend then came with Banku and Okra stew for us to eat. Together we are it but because it was too small, it did not reach both of us. I had no option but to keep quiet and also look for another alternative.

I was then lying on the bed and fortunately, I fell asleep. Upon her return, I woke up and she took me to the roadside where we bought what is termed rice. We came back to eat our thing in the house. We then worked on her project work.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78