The Diary Game || 10 June 2023|| Morning Routine, Going to field, Lab Work and enjoying my meal.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

IMG_20230610_061536_068.jpg

Hello fellow steemians,

it is again with great pleasure I write to share with you my daily activities for the 10th day of June 2023. It has not been easy for me because of how difficult my schedules have been. I therefore strongly believe that this day I am sharing with you will be entertaining and you guys will enjoy every aspect of it.

I will begin by giving the details of what I did on the morning of this particular. Just as I normally do, I woke up and took a brush to brush my teeth, and started with my morning routine. This morning's activities include cleaning my room, fetching water, washing my bowls, and getting ready for work.

IMG_20230610_073738_492.jpg

Waiting for participants


IMG_20230610_065504_577.jpg

Items been given to participants


IMG_20230610_062921_940.jpg

The working bench


It took me a few minutes to be able to complete the work on all these. When I was done I went to the bathroom to take my bath after which I returned to get dressed up for work. Within no time, I was able to complete everything and I was ready for work. I left the house in good faith and believe that the day was going to be amazing and I have hope in all.

In about 8 minutes, as usual, I was at the workplace, I was happy to have gotten there at that time. Fortunately for me, I went to the office and entered my details for reporting to work. I came back to the lab and started to work on the samples that I had to take to the field. When I got to the lab, it was around 2:50 AM and because it was a field we would be going to, I was in a hurry to finish all my duties.

I was able to complete all my tasks within the next 30 minutes and fortunate for me, my driver arrived hence we left the lab. We went to the organizer's office to picupickome the benches and then some items that would be given to the participants. On our way, it began to rain. It rain very heavily and we had to stop and find a resting place on our way.

IMG_20230610_191800_014.jpg

Working at the lab


IMG_20230610_083255_299.jpg

Cross-checking the samples


After that, we had the opportunity to continue with what is termed the job hunt. We were able to get all the necessary things in place and we continue the journey to our destination. Upon reaching our destination, I notice that the participants had not yet reported because of how the weather was doing. Unfortunately for us, we were not able to complete the task.

We had to wait for most of them to come from their various homes. They were coming one after the other until we had about 40 different individuals. Unfortunately, we did not get the opportunity to complete what we were doing and not all of them turned up. The field supervisors have to then go to their various homes to bring them on the motor. Fortunately for us, they were able to bring most of the participants.

Later that day, we were able to gather all of them except one who had gone to the farm at then. We then have to get the samples and come back home. We took all the samples we needed and we came back to our home. We had to remove all the things for those who are yet to come.

IMG_20230610_094721_484.jpg

Enjoying my meal


After all this, I went to the house to go and rest. When I woke up around 3 PM, I received a call from my supervisor and he said I should come and help them at the lab. I had no option but to change and go to the lab to assist in the ongoing work. I jumped into a new dress and went to the place.

When I got there, there were waiting for me hence I went to help them finish all the tasks and hands they needed. We worked and continue to work until around 6:30 PM when we had finished with all the work on the bench. We then headed in that direction and we went to our various homes to rest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @kouba01

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64664.97
ETH 3401.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31