The Diary Game || 10 August 2023|| Thursday activities

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

IMG_20230810_133528_124.jpg

Hello beautiful steemians,

I come your way once again to share my honorable diaries with us all. I strongly believe that we will have fun going through this entry.

To be frank, this week has been trying although the week has not yet come to an end, it has not been easy. Today has been Thursday, I wish it was Friday. However, I can not change the time just like that.

IMG_20230810_132450_425.jpg

On my way to work


As a result, I woke up in the morning and went through my usual morning routine. These morning routines involved cleaning and moving my room. I also took it upon myself to get some water down since it has become a normal routine for them to be closing the tape.

When I was done with those morning responsibilities and duties, I went to take my bath in the bathroom and I got dressed up. I then left the house to work as quickly as I could. Upon leaving the house I spent about 10 minutes to get to the workplace.

Just as I normally do, I went in to log my details for reporting to work. I then have to give my pen to a colleague to also do the same. I went to the lab as well to clean my workbench. I was a little dressed afterward.

IMG_20230810_133528_124.jpg

The motorbike I sent to be worked on


In about 10 minutes of resting, I received a call from a from concerning her motorbike which has broken down. Unfortunately, she was a female hence pushing the motorbike to the mechanic shop was a problem for her and coupled with work. As a result, I then agree that I will come and do that work for her.

I then left the house and went to where the motorbike is. I took the key and pushed it to the mechanic shop where they will work on it. When I got there, I have to wait for the mechanic to report to work. This was because he was on his way coming.

He arrived in no time and I told him about the problem with the motorcycle. I was informed that he will observe it and let me know the details. I gave him the opportunity for him to work on it and that was when he came to check and told me he will charge an amount of 20 cedis.

IMG_20230810_162123_491.jpg

Doing the meeting


I did not hesitate and I told him, I was going to my workplace and so he should work on it. He agreed and I also told him my friend will come for it he also agree. I left him there and called my friend to inform her that the motorbike have been sent to the mechanic shop. She told me she will pick it up when she close from work.

So I came back to the lab and we were having a general meeting for all laboratory stuff. I quickly went in to join them and we took on our work as important as it is. It is unfortunate to know that met Lab manager was dissatisfied with some of the work we do.

IMG_20230810_210917_941.jpg

My food


As a result that meeting was organized to help us address those issues. It took quite several houses before we were able to solve all those issues. After that, I was feeling hungry so I went to get food to eat.

I took my time to enjoy the food very well and then went ahead to get some documents that were needed for work to go on. I then went to rest in the house when it was late.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Of course this is a very tiring day with the busy activities you do. But behind the fatigue there must be fun and happiness that is present there, best wishes

Most definitely, there fun and happiness available for us.

Thanks for passing through.

 last year 

Good jobs brothers

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26