The Diary Game || 09July 2023|| Morning Routine, Church Service and Having a feast.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE11 months ago

IMG_20230709_121103_189.jpg

Hello, fellow blockchain lovers,

I am very delighted to share my day with this honorable community once again. Today happens to be Sunday the first day of the week indicating the previous week has been brought to an end. And if we have life and breath in our body then glory deserves to be given to the curator and the provider of all those things.

As a Christian, the first day of the week has been assigned, and chosen by the curator should be used to worship him. As a result, members of the lord's Church meet on this particular day to carry out what He has instructed us to do. We worship Him from our own will but we go according to what He has instructed us to do. Because he has given us the free will to make that decision on even probably what time to start worship, he has also restricted us to the day we can worship him.

IMG_20230709_105951_339.jpg

Regathering after Church


IMG_20230709_105802_623.jpg

Regathering after Church


IMG_20230709_105754_973.jpg

Regathering after Church


Fortunately for me, just us when the time was right for me to work up I was awake. I woke up and when I checked the time it was around, 4:10 AM. I had a lot of morning routines to carry out hence I just went ahead to get those things done before I will leave for church. This time around, I had to start with washing my clothes which was followed by washing bowls and cleaning the room. With that, I was able to finish it in no time.

I went to the bathroom to brush my teeth and to take my bath. I did all these in a few minutes then I returned to my room to dress up. I apply the body spray and kept on my clothes left the house to go to Church. My friend and a church brother who I always call and we meet at our junction to go to Church called me right away after I locked my door. I told him I was on the way coming but he told me he was taking the lead. I agree and said I will join him.

Fortunately for me, I was able to get to the road side and right after that, a car that passed by me stopped on the way. It was put big brother who we normally join to go to church with. I joined him and we went to the church premises. It was unfortunate that my colleague missed it because he left earlier.

IMG_20230709_111417_253.jpg

Eating together


IMG_20230709_111358_457.jpg

Eating together


IMG_20230709_111330_989.jpg

Eating together


Together we all worshipped our creator in good faith and in truth. We had a discussion concerning a love fest last week. As a church we agree on the fact that, each member of the church will cook and bring it. After that, we all will eat it together. So when closed from Church all of us brought out the food and together we shared it by missing it. It was a different kind of food, and all of us who were there have to come together.

Everybody including visitors was given food and those who came late as well. We all ate the food and we were very satisfied with what each of us brought. There were drinks as well that we brought ourselves. Together we enjoyed it and sent it to the place. All of us after we finished eating and drinking, we packed all the things at the church place and sent them to where we normally keep them.

Right after that, we gathered to take some group pictures. These were supposed to be pictures for us to remember ourselves. We lined up and some of us decided to be taking the picture while others join. Later those who who joined, came and started to take pictures for us also to join. It was a great day at the church and we enjoyed every aspect of our life and how church was on this day. It was encouraging to see ourselves in such a great love.

IMG_20230709_120242_185.jpg

packing the items back


IMG_20230709_120552_835.jpg

packing the items back


IMG_20230709_120926_791.jpg

Group picture


We have to leave the place and return home. On my way to the house, we walked in groups and we talked and discuss several issues. Just imagine a group of students walking to the house and the things they will be taking about. Those are the exact things we had to talked about. We began to disperse one after the other when we get to their respective junction.

We walked and it got to the point that we my colleague and I were left on the way. We continue our journey and came back home. When I got home, I went to take my bath and slept. I was able to sleep very well. Later that day, I was able to continue watching my movie with titled Quantico.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ubongudofot

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Thank you for the support

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 11 months ago 

nice bro.

you live a solid and fun routine😁

Sure, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.45
ETH 3566.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11