The Diary Game || 07 July 2023|| Morning Routine, Breakfast, Paper work at work and Lunch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE11 months ago

IMG_20230707_174357_597.jpg

Hello, fellow steemians,

I am honored to share my day with this great community. I am much privileged to come your way with the things I did on this particular day. I strongly believe that you will enjoy this particular day.

This day was Friday and I must say, I woke up early in the morning around 5:14 AM. After waking up, I was able to get my toothbrush and brushed my teeth, and I also did the cleaning of my room within a short period. Fortunately for me, the tap was flowing hence it did not take much longer for me to get my water. After which I was able to take my bath. I returned to my room to prepare my breakfast.

IMG_20230707_075415_586.jpg

Preparing breakfast


I was having. I was having bread in my fridge. I was able to finish it within a short period. I prepared tea and I decide to eat it with the bread and I enjoyed it together. I headed towards work. It took me about 6 minutes to get to the workplace.

Because it was Friday, I had to get to the workplace earlier and try my best in finishing all duties and responsibilities. So after I left the house it took me 6 minutes to get to the workplace mostly because I had a lift on my way to the workplace although I was almost there. When I got there, I did the needful which was going to report my presence in the attendance book. Fortunately afterward, I went to log the temperature for the rooms I was working in, and some few fridges and freezers.

IMG_20230707_174355_952.jpg

Doing paper Work


IMG_20230707_174354_262.jpg

Doing paper Work


When I was done, I cleaned the workbenches and left them to the other labs to ensure everything was in each section. I wanted to see if I could contact who I was helping a day before yesterday to continue the work. I noticed she was not available. All I have to do was to ensure my work is in the section. I then have to do my research work.

IMG_20230701_172853_131.jpg

Lunch


I picked all the things needed and I began with that. Fortunately, I was able to finish all those works. Although it took me several minutes to work on it. A colleague also called me to come and run some chemistries for a friend whose samples have been taken.

I then run and later left in other to do it. I had already run controls so I was able to just load the samples and then allow it to run by itself. After several hours of running, it was able to produce results which good if you ask me. I then gave it to her for using it. I quickly left the house to come and rest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66188.19
ETH 3564.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14