The Diary Game || 06 June 2023|| Morning Routine, and Lab Work and Meeting

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

IMG_20230606_091041_081.jpg

Goods on the ground


Hello fellow bloggers,

It is with great pleasure I am writing to share my day with you guys. I am pleased to have with me great community members who take some of their precious time to read my daily game and even comment and most importantly vote for me. I say God bless you all abundantly and let's keep supporting ourselves for a better and brighter future.

Today is the second working day of the week and I must say, as a worker, there should be huge energy for the work ahead. There is no doubt about the fact that energy is available for work. Looking at how work was yesterday, there was some very available at camp for the work today. Therefore I went to bed late in the evening because I was doing research work in other to apply it tomorrow.

IMG_20230606_091038_251.jpg

Goods on the ground


IMG_20230606_091024_957.jpg

Removing goods from the Car


Therefore, I was awake by 6:18 AM. I then started to carry out my morning routine. I started with the one I normally do first which was to sweep my room. After doing that I picked the mob and went ahead to do the mo bing using the detergent I have and water. I also added some disinfectant because I was having one. I did the cleaning within a few minutes and when I was done. I went to the top of my fridge and pick the things there to clean. I was able to clean all the dirt over there.

I was able to fetch water and sent to the bathroom and just as I normally do, I was able to finish bathing on the time I plan to finish on my own. After I was done, I was able to get back to my room and did some basic things which include ironing and preparing myself for work. I did the ironing and went to the table to pick up my comb. I combed my hair and left for work.

IMG_20230607_142511_890.jpg

Working on the shoe


IMG_20230607_142506_150.jpg

Working on the shoe


It took me a few min to get to the workplace. I was able to log in with my details for reporting to work. A few minutes later good in a car was brought into the front of the lab. We went in there to offload those goods and we were able to bring all of them on board. We took all of them unto the flow and we sent them to the store room.

After that samples were brought and we had to work on them in other to obtain the best rest. Right away, those samples were worked on and the results gave some great. After doing all these things, my supervisor came and told me to take her shoe to the shoe repairers to work.

IMG_20230606_221601_589.jpg

On my way home


I took the shoe and went to the roadside where they are always at. When I got there, everything was set for him to do it. But we were having a meeting so I could not have risked waiting. I gave it to her and went back to the lab to join the meeting. Unfortunately getting there, they had closed the meeting hence I just left there to go and get it.

He told me it will not be ready at that moment and so I should come back the next day. I noted and left the place to my house. I came to take my bath, look for something to eat, and decided to rest.

Sort:  
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<@solaymann>

Thank you

Estimado amigo tal como lo dices es necesario iniciar la semana con buena energía para soportar los días de trabajos que corresponden venir. Me gusta y admiro la manera como abordas tu labor y con el entusiasmo con que lo haces. Te deseo éxito y bendiciones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45