The Diary Game || 05 July 2023|| Morning Routine, Copying files, Applying for passport and taking lunch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE11 months ago

IMG_20230706_153452_162.jpg

Hello, fellow steemians,

It is another beautiful day to come your way with a great diary once again. It is a beautiful day the lord has blessed us with and it means we have to give thanks to the almighty God for the great things he has done and will continue to do for us. He has given us wisdom and energy to be able to do all things we desire and so I believe praises and adoration deserve to be given to him.

I was awake at 4:50 AM this morning to be able to give him praise and thank him for the great things had done for me. After doing that, I was ready to start my day with great energy and power. Because it was midweek, the energy is still available. Hence I began to do and carried out my morning routine. I started by cleaning my room. Which involves sweeping and mobbing the place. I spent not more than 25 minutes doing all this work. Because I was having an agenda in mind, I was doing it as quickly as possible.

IMG_20230703_074217_771.jpg

Preparing breakfast


Quickly I went to the bathroom with all my things to take my bath, after I was done, sending the things there, I opened the tap, and water from the tap started flowing hence I kept my bucket there for it to be full. After it was full, it took me about 10 minutes, I finished taking my bath and returned to the room in other to get dressed so that I will not be late for work. When I got into the room, I did the needful by applying pomade, ironing my shirt, and combing my hair.

Fortunately for me, I had fried an egg and prepared it. I then spent a few minutes enjoying the tea and the fried egg before Betty was ready for work. When I finished with those things, I then dressed up and lock my door. I left the house for work.

I spent less than 9 minutes getting to the workplace. After I got there I went to log in my details for reporting to work. Although I did that, I went ahead to do other work by cleaning my workbench. It took me a few minutes to be able to finish that work and as usual, I have to go and log the temperature because it is needed.

IMG_20230706_142706_422.jpg

Checking on the online payment.


IMG_20230705_093037_612.jpg

Copying files


Right after that, I have to come and sit down and work on all the needed SOPs I was asked to work on by my supervisor. All I needed to do was to get everything ready. I had to copy some files from my hard drive in other to use the template available for the work. Fortunately for me, I was able to copy it. I spent about two hours finishing up all those SOPs' responsibilities and handed them over.

Right after that, a friend came to me that I should help her apply for a passport. We have to apply online hence we opened the web browser. I searched for the site and in no time it popped up. I then have to follow the dear process to get all on board. But before we could go ahead we have to make the necessary payments. We then check the available options.

Unfortunately, there was only one option available and with that, she could not make payment because the funds were not available hence we decided to work on it the next day. So we left it there and went to do other work. I was feeling hungry and she told me to go and eat.

IMG_20230706_153452_162.jpg

Enjoying my food


IMG_20230706_153610_846.jpg

Resting after eating


I quickly left the room and went to a private room where we sit to rest. I went there to enjoy the food I have. When I got there, some colleagues were also eating over there. I will then keep my food there and I enjoyed it while they eat theirs. It was a very great time and we had a few discussions after the food.

I went inside to continue my work. When it was time for closing, we all left the place and came to rest in the house. It was a great time to see such people who are fully dedicated to their work and went. I decided to watch a movie titled Quantico but I slept and left it.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66188.19
ETH 3564.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14