The Diary Game // 27 May 2024 // A busy day

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE17 days ago (edited)

It is a beautiful Monday and just as we might all be aware, I was on a traveling journey. Fortunately, I got to my destination yesterday, and for the fact that I had to come and continue my work. I was able to rest.

Upon waking up this morning, I carried out a very simple morning activity which was to brush my teeth and to take my bath. After this, I came to prepare myself for the work for which I had traveled for that long.

IMG_20240527_145509_705.jpg

The notes I took

I finished dressing up within a few minutes and ordered a private car to take me to my destination. It took me close to about 30 minutes to be able to get to my destination.

Right after I got to the place, I went to greet those that were there. Fortunately for me, I was able to gather all the others who I had to see. After extending my greetings to them, I went to the lab I was assigned to.

The individual in charge of that particular lab took us around because my colleague was already there. He sent us to the Lab manager's office and he introduced us to him. We had to also introduce ourselves to him for him to know us.

Right after the introduction we went to the next Lab where he introduced us to the members of the Lab who were working over there. Almost all these individuals were happy to work with us and I was glad to have been there with them.

Right after the introduction, we were involved to join a presentation. Fortunately, it was about what we were going to do. As a result, I was able to make a few notes. Which I believe will be helpful in my activities. I wrote down all the things that I think will be important for my work.

IMG_20240527_062946_427.jpg

The food

Later in the day, I was able to gather a few pieces of equipment at the lab. I was also able to get the right equipment at the right place and as such made it easier for our work to start.

We then had the opportunity to go through a few things before it was time for lunch. I then went to the roadside and I was able to get some food in other to be able to enjoy. I got one of my favorites and I was able to eat all of it,

After eating this great food, I walked to the Lab again and we did a few things before we left the place to our various homes. We were told that the next day, the meeting would continue and it would be around 8 AM. Hence we are all to report on time.

Sort:  


Oh yes!
We support ANY quality post and good comment
ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @patjewell

Kindly take note that you are in Club5050

Thank you, I have updated it.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 16 days ago 

Have a good activity

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

 16 days ago 

We thank God for a say journey and also for your successful finding of the equipment you needed in the lab. Your meal looks delicious. Thumbs up 🙏🙏🙏.

Amen and Thank you for passing by.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47