The diary game // 18 September 2023 // A bright Monday.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE11 months ago

IMG_20230918_102719_922.jpg

Hello, lovely steemians,

I bring you warm greetings from the Republic of Ghana which is located in Africa and to be precise West Africa. I am very delighted to come your way today with my daily activities.

Just as I always say, it is with great joy that I want to share my daily activities with you and I hope and believe that after going through this entry, you will enjoy it.

IMG_20230918_101415_789.jpg

The food joint

Today is Monday, and it is the first working day of the week. Hence energy from all areas of the work has to come into action. As a result, I woke up as early as 6:40 AM trying to carry out my daily routines as early as possible so that I would be able to report to work before 8 AM.

I carried out the cleaning of my room, mobbing it using water, and then I went ahead to get some water for bathing. I sent the water to the bathroom and kept it there. I came back to the room to pick up a sponge and soap after which I went to the bathroom.

I returned to my room and began to dress up. I spent about 9 minutes trying to dress up. After I was done, I got the necessary things I would need for work today. I then got prepared and left the house by putting all my electrical appliances off and getting the keys to lock my door.

IMG_20230918_102714_927.jpg

The means I went with

After locking my door and leaving the house, it took me about 9 minutes to get to the workplace. I then went in to log in my details for reporting to work. As usual, because today is Monday, there is a lot of work for me and my people. I quickly went to the various rooms to log the temperature of all the freezers indicating their appropriate temperature.

After all that, I was feeling hungry hence I had to travel a distance in other to be able to get some food. I went out and picked up a bicycle that was outside. I then left the workplace to get some in other to be able to eat. On my way, I met a friend who gave me help.

I continued and went to the roadside and got what was needed. I bought Waakye and I was able to enjoy it very well. It was very spicy however I enjoyed every moment of it when I had the chance to enjoy it.

IMG_20230918_184919_326.jpg

Me enjoying my meal

After eating this hot Waakye with, that hotness, I went to the place to carry out other laboratory responsibilities. There were many for me to do, I had to sit down and take my time one after the other.

While I was working, students who had come to do their attachment were ready hence for them to know what goes on and also for them to be able to do their analysis when the need arise.

I then did several other works and when it was time, I closed and went to the house in other for to rest. When I got home, I was quite hungry hence I had to look for food to eat. Fortunately, I checked my fridge and there was food. I heated it and enjoyed it.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29