The diary game // 16 September 2023 // A Saturday to remember

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE9 months ago

IMG_20230916_100233_130.jpg

I come your way to share with you another diary game. It is a good day and because it is Saturday, I will be sharing with you my entry.

Because today is Saturday, I woke up very late. I went to bed very late which was around 3:00 AM. As a result of this, I woke up very late and when I came out, I noticed that it was sunny.

IMG_20230916_100231_165.jpg

On my way going to buy items

I went in to check the time and it was around 11 AM. I was feeling hungry already, hence I went to the room to check if I could prepare tea. Unfortunately, I went in, and the food that there was no food for me.

And because I was feeling hungry, I had no other choice but to go to the roadside to get some tomatoes and sardines to use for my "Kenkey". As such I got prepared and I was ready to leave for the roadside.

IMG_20230916_100257_977.jpg

The sardine i bought

I went and got to the nearby shop to get all the things I needed which were very few. After getting them, I left there and on my way to the house, I remembered the fact that I was having grilled beef from the previous day.

I planned that I would add it to the things I bought and use it to eat the Kenkey I was having. I then left the place and went to the house. I got home in a great way that I was even happy about.

I then brought out all the things I went to buy and began to put things together for me to be able to eat. I realized I was feeling very hungry so I went to the lab and I was able to gather all the things needed for work to go on. I then prepared the pepper source and added my grilled beef and the sardine to reduce the spiciness.

IMG_20230916_112058_488.jpg

Me enjoying my meal

I then send it inside and open my kegs around it. I must say, I enjoyed it very well from all angles. I then decided to watch some football matches. It was rather unfortunate that my team, which I am supporting was been beaten by Brighton and Hove Albion by 3:1.

It was unfortunate that we could get a point from that game because I was expecting at least a draw from our side. However, the table turned round and we could not even get a point. It ended and I came home to rest.

Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..


post.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988
 9 months ago 

image.png

Bikin saya ngiler sobat

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16