The diary game // 13th September 2023. // Wednesday diaries

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE9 months ago

It is another beautiful day to come your way with a great diary once again. It is a beautiful day the lord has blessed us with and it means we have to give thanks to the almighty God for the great things he has done and will continue to do for us. He has given us wisdom and energy to be able to do all things we desire and so I believe praises and adoration deserve to be given to him.

I was awake at 4:02 AM this morning to be able to give him praise and thank him for the great things had done for me. After doing that, I was ready to start my day with great energy and power. I also have to mark some exam papers a friend gave me to help her mark. I spent the next two hours doing the marking.

IMG_20230913_060458_864.jpg

Exams script

Because it was midweek, the energy was still available when I was done with the marking. Hence I began to do and carried out my morning routine. I started by cleaning my room. Which involves sweeping and mobbing the place. I spent not more than 20 minutes doing all this work. Because I had an agenda in mind, I was doing it as quickly as possible.

Quickly I went to the bathroom with all my things to take my bath, after I was done, sending the things there, I opened the tap, and water from the tap started flowing hence I kept my bucket there for it to be full.

After it was full, it took me about 5 minutes, I finished taking my bath and returned to the room in other to get dressed so that I would not be late for work. When I got into the room, I did the needful by applying pomade, ironing my shirt, and combing my hair.

IMG_20230913_083949_640.jpg

How muddy the road is

Fortunately for me, I had some basic ingredients for my favorite food hence I put it together and the food was ready. I then spent a few minutes enjoying the food on my table. When I finished with those things, I dressed up and locked my door. I left the house for work.

I spent less than 7 minutes getting to the workplace. After I got there I went to log in my details for reporting to work. Although I did that, I went ahead to do other work by cleaning my workbench. It took me a few minutes to be able to finish that work and as usual, I had to go and log the temperature because it was needed.

I then came to work on samples that were brought inside. Right after I was done, I received a call from a friend to send her motorbicycle to a mechanic shop for them to work on it. I was about to leave when it started raining. I had no option but to wait and afterward, I would send it to the shop.

IMG_20230913_181652_743.jpg

The mechanic shop

IMG_20230913_181647_859.jpg

The mechanic working on the motor.

After waiting for an hour, it stopped raining and I had to take the motor to the mechanic shop. Because of the rain, the road was very muddy and not easy to just that most through. I did my best by sending it to the shop. I gave it to the mechanic and explained to him what the problem was.

He told me to wait while he took a look at it but because I did not have time on my side, I left and told him I would come back for it later. I returned to the workplace and did several works when it was in the evening, I left for the shop and when I got there nobody was there.

IMG_20230913_090551_689.jpg

The food i enjoyed

I called the mechanic and he told me he was testing my motor so he will be back in a few minutes. I then waited for him for about 10 minutes and he arrived. He talked about the price and I paid him. I left with the motor and went to give it to my friend. It was a great day of successful activities.
.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64720.87
ETH 3409.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32