The diary game // 12 February 2024 // First Aid at the Laboratory

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 months ago

IMG_20240212_145504_212.jpg

Hello, lovely steemians,

I bring you warm greetings from the Republic of Ghana which is located in Africa and to be precise West Africa. I am very delighted to come your way today with my daily activities.

Just as I always say, it is with great joy that I want to share my daily activities with you and I hope and believe that after going through this entry, you will enjoy it.

IMG_20240212_145526_479.jpg

Today is Monday, and it is the first working day of the week. Hence energy from all areas of the work has to go into action. As a result, I woke up as early as 6:50 AM trying to carry out my daily routines as early as possible so that I would be able to report to work before 7:50 AM.

I carried out the cleaning of my room, mobbing it using water, and then I went ahead to get some water for bathing. I sent the water to the bathroom and kept it there. I came back to the room to pick up a sponge and soap after which I went to the bathroom.

I returned to my room and began to dress up. I spent about 8 minutes trying to dress up. After I was done, I got the necessary things I would need for work today. Immediately I stepped out, I noticed the weather was not looking good. It was very sunny outside.

I quickly left the house in other to get to the workplace as soon as possible. I was able to get there and I completed my daily routine at the workplace. Right after I was done, I had to call the young and two of the attachment students to sign their work. I was very happy they were able to do the work.

IMG_20240212_175149_989.jpg

While the work was ongoing, I was called by the laboratory manager that there was a meeting. I had no option but to leave my place and quickly rush to his office where I was directed to where the meeting was ongoing. I joined the meeting and it took several minutes for us to complete the work. It was rather unfortunate that there was a lot of work and I had to complete all those tasks.

Upon joining the meeting, it took several minutes and then I came out to give some of those tasks to others to perform the work for me. They did what they could and did most of the work. After the meeting ended and I joined them, they had finished most of their things and there was a chance for me to complete the rest.

Right after finishing that, a call was made to me to request the details of a PCR machine we have on site. I quickly went to the room in other to pick the things needed for them to use for their work.

IMG_20240212_145502_343.jpg

When I got there, there was an issue with the way we take our inventory according to them. They then sent an Excel spreadsheet for them to be able to use in the work they want to do. After a few minutes of waiting, I noticed they were okay with it. I then went out together with my colleagues for us to have lunch.

It was a great day to take and enjoy lunch since it was in the afternoon. Although it was almost time for us to close, we enjoyed it. A few minutes after the enjoyment I was called by the quality manager to give information on what was at stake.

Right after that the safety manager had to come and take a look at the first Aid box which was having some issues. She came and worked on it for a few hours and left. It took her about 10 minutes to fo that. We then left for the house to rest.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Thank you for the support

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile✔️

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for your beautiful post, I really want to share my daily activities with you but I can't join any club yet so I can't.

You have no problem with that, joining a club is very simple. All you need to do is to be powering up a percentage of your total rewards on the block chain. For example if you have been 10 STEEM for the month of February, then to join club505, all you need to do is to power up 50% of that rewards which is 5. Likewise if you want to join club75 the power up 75% or more of your total rewards in this case 7.5 and for club100, power up all your rewards which is 10.

All you need to be doing now is to be consistent in sharing your activities with us. Thanks for passing by.

 5 months ago 

Bro reading your diary I understood that you are a conscious person. You wake up at 6.30 in the morning and complete your morning routine and finish everything by 7.30 minutes. Then you get dressed in 4 minutes and leave for office. Then you attend a meeting there while working there. Thank you very much friend. Good wishes.

 5 months ago 

@edmund.nef,
You had a busy day filled with work activities from morning till evening. It's great to see your dedication and commitment to your job. The detailed description of your day gives a glimpse into your routine and responsibilities. It's nice to hear that despite the workload, you were able to enjoy lunch with your colleagues. Keep up the good work and take some time to rest after a productive day!

Thank you very much for passing by. It is a great pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70