The diary game // 12 December 2023 // Stunning Monday.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 months ago

IMG_20231212_145247_040.jpg

Dear fellow steemians, I am thrilled to share with you my diary activities for today. It was a busy day at the lab, and I am excited to share every detail with you.

IMG_20231212_100354_040.jpg

Training ongoing

The day started early, with me waking up at 6:20 AM. As Monday mornings are always hectic, I had to rush through my morning routine to get to work early. I quickly brushed my teeth, took a refreshing bath, and got dressed. However, I realized my shirt was wrinkled and needed ironing. So, I quickly ironed it and got ready.

IMG_20231212_094205_391.jpg

Meeting ongoing

I tried to call my friend but couldn't reach him, so I headed to work. It took me only 10 minutes to reach the workplace, where I signed up for reporting to work. I then quickly cleaned my workbench so that I could start my workday.

However, my plans changed when I was informed that there would be a training session, and I had to attend. Although I was not fully prepared, I had to join the session.

IMG_20231212_105556_415.jpg

Taking our snacks

It was a long 4-hour lecture session, and we were given a break, which lasted only a few minutes. We had to hurry back to work after the break. Despite the short break, we were provided with food, which we had to eat quickly to avoid wasting time.

After the break, we resumed work on the site, and we were able to complete the assigned task on time. We then prepared new reagents for the stocks, and it took us several minutes to finish all the tasks.

IMG_20231212_145146_442.jpg

The pH meter

Unfortunately, some reagents were not available, so we had to prepare them ourselves. We then kept all the reagents in a container and made the necessary adjustments.

While working, I noticed that the pH of the solution had to be known. I went for the pH meter, calibrated it, and then adjusted the pH of the solution by adding HCL. It was not easy, as the control gave me a tough time before it passed.

IMG_20231212_145204_515.jpg

checking the pH meter

Finally, after completing all the tasks, I kept the solution in the autoclave and left it there. As it was already late at night, I headed back home, had a good meal, and rested.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Club Status#club100
Plagiarism Free / #steemexclusive
AI Article Free✅ Original (Human text!)
Bot Free
Beneficiaries#burnsteem25
worldsmile ❌
steembetterlife❌

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

 5 months ago 

you are a hard worker, friend.. don't forget the holidays, friend

 5 months ago 

I will not, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76