The diary game // 07 September 2023 // Thursday activities.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE9 months ago

IMG_20230907_082202_000.jpg

Waking up around 6:45 a.m. has become a usual thing for me now at the weekdays. As such I was awake by 6:20 AM this morning earlier than expected. And it happens to be the second Thursday of August in the year 2023.

Upon waking up, I had to do the normal morning routine which involves the cleaning and sweeping of my room. Right after I was done, I had the opportunity to wash my dishes because it was not time for me to go to work yet.

IMG_20230907_082159_147.jpg

Washing my clothes

I noticed all my dresses were dirty hence I brought them out to wash. I line them up and I don't have several minutes to be able to wash them. It was a great deal although I did not want to wash on this particular day.

Right after that, I took advantage of the time to prepare breakfast. All I needed was to boil water which I used to prepare the Milo tea. An egg was fried and a bread was added to it. I then toasted both the egg and the bread together in the same place and the same bowls.

I then sent the food to the room and it cooled to a low temperature and started eating, I must say, I enjoyed it very much after that, I went inside to brush my teeth and went inside to get the necessary things by taking my bath as well.

IMG_20230907_143240_393.jpg

Resting at the workplace

When I finished with that, I came in to dress up and left for work. It took me a few minutes to finish the morning routine at the lab. I was very excited to have finished it at that particular time.

I picked up a data and I was supposed to enter it in a drop box. Because it was not available, during the weekend, I could not do it. I am hoping to see it this weekend at the lab so that I can input those data into a system. Fortunately for me, I was having it hence I was able to get it.

IMG_20230907_182810_452.jpg

Work ongoing

IMG_20230907_182808_379.jpg

Work ongoing

In a few minutes, it was established that I had to get the senior individual to go and take the samples. I gave them a call and they left to go and get the samples for us to work on it. It took them about an hour to be able to get all the samples and they brought them.

I quickly picked them up and started to work on them. We started around 5:50 PM and it took us over 4 hours to finish processing all the samples. We were able to complete the tasks that day and we went to our various houses to rest.

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16