The diary game // 06 September 2023 // A very busy Wednesday

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE9 months ago

IMG_20230906_124227_612.jpg

It is another beautiful day to come your way with a great diary once again. It is a beautiful day the lord has blessed us with and it means we have to give thanks to the almighty God for the great things he has done and will continue to do for us. He has given us wisdom and energy to be able to do all things we desire and so I believe praises and adoration deserve to be given to him.

I was awake at 5:53 AM this morning to be able to give him praise and thank him for the great things had done for me. After doing that, I was ready to start my day with great energy and power.

IMG_20230906_112023_812.jpg

On my way to work

Because it was midweek, the energy was still available. Hence I began to do and carried out my morning routine. I started by cleaning my room. Which involves sweeping and mobbing the place. I spent not more than 20 minutes doing all this work. Because I had an agenda in mind, I was doing it as quickly as possible.

Quickly I went to the bathroom with all my things to take my bath, after I was done, sending the things there, I opened the tap, and water from the tap started flowing hence I kept my bucket there for it to be full.

After it was full, it took me about 10 minutes, I finished taking my bath and returned to the room in other to get dressed so that I would not be late for work. When I got into the room, I did the needful by applying pomade, ironing my shirt, and combing my hair.

IMG_20230906_120546_067.jpg

Number for my motor

Fortunately for me, I had fried an egg and prepared it. I then spent a few minutes enjoying the tea and the fried egg before Betty was ready for work. When I finished with those things, I dressed up and locked my door. I left the house for work.

I spent less than 7 $minutes getting to the workplace. After I got there I went to log in my details for reporting to work. Although I did that, I went ahead to do other work by cleaning my workbench. It took me a few minutes to be able to finish that work and as usual, I had to go and log the temperature because it was needed.

Right after that, I had to come and sit down and work on all the needed SOPs I was asked to work on by my supervisor. All I needed to do was to get everything ready. I had to copy some files from my hard drive to use the template available for the work.

IMG_20230906_171248_445.jpg

At the mechanic shop

Fortunately for me, I was able to copy it. I spent about two hours finishing up all those SOPs' responsibilities and handed them over.
I then received a call from my friend asking me to take his motor to the roadside for her. The motor was faulty hence needed to be sent there for them to work on it.

It took me several minutes to go to the roadside for them to work on it. I have to leave it for them to work on it. I left it with them because I was busy at work. Upon my return, the mechanic told me that he had worked on it. As a result, I took the motor and went to park it in the parking lot.

IMG_20230906_124337_353.jpg

At the gas filling station

IMG_20230906_124330_933.jpg

At the gas filling station

It comes at a cost and that I what I used to get it. I paid for parking the machine there and then left. When I got to the workplace, I had to get some things in place so I quickly did that and was set for the day.

I remembered the cylinder containing my gas for cooking was empty at the house. I then quickly went to the house to pick it up and to go and fill it. This is because I will be busy in the evening hence my biggest opportunity is to fill it now.

IMG_20230906_130218_206.jpg.

Buying fried yam.

IMG_20230906_130216_141.jpg

Buying fried yam.

After picking the cylinder, I called a friend who knows how to ride a motor and collected a colleague's motor for him to take me to the gas filling station. He took me there without hesitation and we got what we wanted.

The price had been increased from the last time I bought one. I did my best to fill it and I brought it home. I then went to the work place and started to do my work as usual. Because the samples we were waiting for to work on comes always late. We started processing it late hence we closed around 10:20 PM. I went home to rest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37