The diary game // 02 September 2023 // Saturday activities.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE9 months ago (edited)

IMG_20230902_093707_623.jpg

It is another beautiful day and I come to share my daily activities with you. It is my hope and belief that you will enjoy going through my daily.

I woke up on this day a bit late and for the fact that it was Saturday, I had the opportunity to rest. Later on, I continued to leave the place and to ensure that everybody was okay.

For this week Saturday, I was planning on washing but because many people had was, the ropes were full. I just have to postpone it to a different date which I do not know.

IMG_20230902_093439_343.jpg

Buying tomatoes

IMG_20230902_093429_087.jpg

Buying tomatoes

When I noticed I would not be able to wash because the ropes were full of clothes, I went to the roadside to get some items for food. I bought tomatoes and smoked fish in other to eat something.

When I got home, I picked up my earth bowl and prepared my pepper source with the smoked fish I bought. I heated my "Banku" and it was ready to be enjoyed.

Right before that, I call came from the workplace requesting me to send the details which I did not have with me. It means I have to finish eating and go and help identify those documents or stop eating and go and show them.

IMG_20230902_134452_203.jpg

At the presentation

IMG_20230902_134439_305.jpg

At the presentation

Looking at the situation I decided to finish eating before going there. I then took my time and I was able to finish all the food as I wanted it. It was then I knew I was really hungry but now, full.

I left the house and at about 6 minutes, I was there, I then showed them where the documents were. I was then called by my head of department to come to his office. It was a presentation that was about to take place he was asking me to come and join.

IMG_20230902_105540_846.jpg

The food i took

I joined and we all observe it in good faith. It was a nice presentation with the conclusion that pneumonia is still persistent and so we should find ways to combat it. Calling to the attention of the Ghana Health Services and the World Health Organization.

I then left there, came back to my house to wash my utensils I used to prepare the food and rested. I wanted to watch a movie but I feel asleep long before the movie started.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64720.87
ETH 3409.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32