You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W5: "Seeing is believing" versus "Knowing is believing

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Your personal experience is not far from my. I was just curious if the translucent object you saw moving towards you was the ghost🤩🤩.

I had a similar experience and i could not come out in the night for some days. I am glad you found your way through.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much for sharing your personal experience with me! It's comforting to know that I m not alone in encountering such unexplained phenomena . While I cant say for certain if the translucent object I saw was a ghost it certainly left me with A sense of wonder and curiosity .

I completely understand how such experiences can leave a lasting impact making it difficult to venture out at night . It takes time to process & overcome the fear Associated with the unknown. I'm glad to hear that you eventually found Your way through it as well .

Thank you again for reaching out & sharing your thoughts . It s always reassuring to Connect with others who have gone through similar situations . If you ever feel like discussing More OR sharing any other experiences I'm here to listen .

That is great and it is fine to assume so. It is also good to be curious about your environment and things that happens without understanding.

Yes it took time for me to absolutely deal away with that fear.

Sure i will link up if there is the need for us to share more experiences but for now it is a no.

Greetings from Ghana.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39