CONTEST.....schools in my environment

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9mnGrP7TmfvvEcL68mn5qURPzoaj98E3751qNHt6k1YkrfztwvxyZq4vXM6S7PGsudMAN8NNPoRdqzWD6RbJnPx5Nkqe2dt.pngsource

It's a very good day for all of us, and I know everyone is well and okay with the environment and climate calmness.

Today and now is my first time in this community, I wish you all will welcome me. I discovered this community through a friend of mine @edidiongeffiong. Who invited me on a contest, that I'm yet to participate, due to the time, so I don't think I can meet up with that.

So this is a contest that drew my attention to write on this community today, and it's themed schools in my environment.

So now, I want to participate in this contest, and not to forget , I'm emereuwa eberechi or refer me as @eberechieme. I blogs from aba, abia-state, Nigeria.

Add a heading.png

I am sharing some schools around my environment with you guys, you know this time around there are schools everywhere around the town and most of them are at least 100metres close to each other. They are Valued differently and have different study equipments.

And the following photos are not mine and I'm going to link them so you can visit and know more about the schools

First let's take a look at the polytechnic round my environment, and that is
ABIA STATE POLYTECHNIC
Which in a short for can be called abia Polly, is a polytechnic along aba-owerri Rd aba, abia-state.

They are well populated with students of various states and ethnics. Much adored by the people.

How-To-Calculate-Abia-State-Poly-Aggregate-Score.jpglink

This is a wonderful school which is also conducive for education, and any course.
So if you're a new resident in aba wanting to apply for a polytechnic I highly recommend this school for you.

Yeah it's a polytechnic and not a university like RHEMA UNIVERSITY and others, but it have a very large and conducive learning environment, which also helps students to grow faster with learning.

Add a heading.png

Upnext in my list of recommendation of the schools in my environment is
ABAYI GIRLS

In my residential area this is one of the most populated schools, and it's a single school, owned by the government.

When we talk of environment, I rate them also, cause inside it is a very big environment to see. Many trees which brings about calmness of study in the school and also enhance healthy oxygen intakes.

AF1QipMkFyJIZ53YQsbRTkxvqI0Vou8VPR9aPIWq0nVa=s1600-w400(3).png

1642837_dsc_4872_jpegadb8e6ee82587a0cae427f3efa657c40.png
Sources

So this is the schools photo from outside
Just a view from the main road, this school is along aba Owerri road aba.

Apart from learning some sports club also uses the field of this school to practice and exercise.

Add a heading.png

On the, third is
DORITY INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL
And to be brief
Here is the schools capture

AF1QipNZ_OfI1je-3OZSdh5V__gW8b-IslWHBIC_dayb.png
Link

This is also a school that i can recommend to anyone, it's a private school with a high policy and rules . That is to say they are disciplined enough and will also Improve the morals and manners of any student.

If you like you can apply fur admissions.
It's located at umuodu Rd, abayi aba.

Add a heading.png

And lastly is
LIVING WORLD ACADEMY

living-word-academy.jpglink
This school is a private school located at MCC Rd aba, rated one of the best schools in aba along with DORITY INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL mentioned above.

So looking at these wonderful schools you will notice that they are really good and also beautiful to attend.

Add a heading.png

It's a great pleasure to see you read through my writing and I hope you enjoyed the reading.
Thank you all for your time.
I am @eberechieme

And I'm inviting
@edidiongeffiong , @precious123 and @benton3 to come be participants of this contest ✨

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow...nice contest, thanks for inviting me, i will definitely participate
I wish you all the best in the contest

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir

 2 years ago 

My dear, you've got nice schools in your Environment.
I've met Abia state University...it's nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37