Work and healtht

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year


Source
I greet you all dear friends, steemians and the happy people. How are you this day? I believe you are in good health and very happy. It's always good to be with you having one or two important issues to discuss. In my today's post, I want to discuss work and health. Welcome to my blog as I give the details on this subject "work and health".

Photo by RDNE Stock project from Pexels: source
Some thing is absolutely necessary to take into consideration while we engage in the various activities. As people and humans all our strenuous engagement results in our bodies, it could not be noticeable until nearly or old age. The precautions and awareness to works and health, enlightens people on what activities to engage oneself bearing in mind the resultant effect.

Health and work, create the idea of work and rest, work in good consumption of good and quality food cum excercise. Even though we can not do without some times involve in strenuous activity, but most relevant to care and complement, supplement the body against future resultant effects. Being mindful of the body make up, looking at work and health, leads to safe, happy, healthy aging in life.

Photo by Alexander Suhorucov from Pexels: source
Work and health requires ability to examine oneself the extent of stress and strain into the body, and get into or in control by either giving oneself rest, taking medical supplement, good food and more. The contribution of this work and health ideas, is to reduce body systems suffering while life ages due to stress, resulting to difficult medical condition.

Photo by Anamul Rezwan from Pexels: source
Health and work, be mindful of your health while working, engage in health care and maintenance, avoid hard work that should be done by machine, manually. Every strenuous engagement transfers force into the body systems which results in the spread of time unless maintained. Work and be healthy.

Thank you for your attention to my article for the day "health and work"

Sort:  
 last year 

I see you don't take advantage of opportunities for support through the Steemit Engagement Challenge, there the potential for support is much greater, there are many topics that you can write about according to the organizing community.

I'm not forbidding you to write here, but I wish you success and look for opportunities for support. Another thing you can write is a game diary. Write a game diary by displaying your daily activities. I'm sure you will grow and develop well

 last year 

Ok

 last year 

I just want everyone to grow and develop together here. I see you have considerable potential for success. I can't do much because I just can provide support and motivation

 last year 

Alright thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65