You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game, Tuesday 20 February 2024 || "Teaching routine and lunch with bestie"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE8 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum how are you? I hope you are well. The great Rabbul Alamin has also kept me very well.
Thank you very much for presenting your diary game so beautifully. Instead of going straight home, you hang out with friends and have a light snack there. When it was almost noon, he went to the mosque and finished the prayer and came out. Went to a clinic and had a cream face. Then you all finished the midday lunch together. After hanging out at the cafe, one of your friends takes you to his house. As it was very hot, you went home again to freshen up and finish your prayers. When the evening came you finished your home games almost like the days. I am very surprised to see your wonderful daily activities. You have given an important message here which is prayer. I sincerely congratulate you for presenting Bhave Namaz. I could learn a lot from you. Please pray for me.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Wa'alaikumsalam.. thanks brother for visiting my post..

Have a blessed day..
Greetings and success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69