Betterlife with steem : 19-jan-22: Our unabated efforts will continue till we succeed. |club75}

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Today i woke up at 6 am in the morning, had morning prayers than came back to bed to sleep again as i cannot compromise with sleep unless necessary. Finally i had to come out of bed, freshened up, had breakfast and left at 10:00 am towards duty. Most of the focus is on covid vaccination these days. We got our quota by 10:30 am and we started vaccination by 11:00 am. People turn for booster shots more than first or second dose. Moreover, we have started 15 to 18 years age group as well. We have to follow multiple modes to vaccinate people. we sent teams in filed for door to soor vaccination and one team at station to vac beneficries there. Finally we finished our quota by 3 :00 pm. Shortly thereafter i left towards home.

PEraser21_40_03_19_01_2022.jpg.png
Teams at work

On reaching i freshemed up, took tea and bread.i was having headache because of exertion. So i tried to sleep for a while. No sooner i begin to feel dizzy, my aunt woke me up as my uncle was having lower back ache. So i gave her medicine and came back to take a nap. Again shortly thereafter my grandfather woke me up for checking his medicine. Than i woke up and went to see my uncle .He was feeling better than before.

Than one of my friend called me to discuss his health as he was having covid like symptoms. I prescribed him medicine. I than got busy with official work till dinner. After having dinner, I came to my room again. Now i am writing this diary. I shall soon be getting busy with my official work again.

Thanks

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your team is doing a great job and you must have been very busy today.stay connected

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80