Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W4: "My best moment"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Hi wonderful people of steem for betterlife how are you doing I am great with the grace of Allah Amighty. I am feeling very delighted while taking part another exciting contest organised by this beautiful community. Hence the topic is raally mind blowing "Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W4: "My best moment"

GridArt_20230508_190445517.png

Before i start sharing my best moment i would like to invite my dear friends @ashkhan, @suboohi, @m-fdo, @shanza1 and @iqrarana786 to take part in amazing contest My best moment.

There are few moments in life which are really unforgettable and always remember it as a souce of happiness and pleasure in life.

Which moment in your life will you always remember? describe what happened that day.

The day was vary special for me, because we were waiting it from 7 years and life had missing something without it. I prayed for it because i thought prayers are great source to ask Allah for something special.

_20230508-164139.png

We had no baby till more than 6 years of marriage were passed. The day was super special for me and my family when my doll opened eyes in this World. It was the day which was very unforgettable in our lives.

I was completed on that day, my doll birth gave me World happiness and my day special for forever. Although she born after a hectic operation because the situation came doctors were disappointed and said we can not save mother and child because baby breath was getting lowered and my husband couldn't arrange blood for me.

Suddenly a nurse told she had same blood grouo of me and donate blood to me. The operation was successful and finally Allah blessed us with baby doll. The gratitude tears were in my eyes. It was unforgettable moment in my life.

Why was it so special?

The day was very special because it gave me happiness and being mom of a doll the level of my pleasure was different, i forgot all the pains because when i take my doll in my arms my life was completed.

I have seen a satisfaction on my husband he was looking so happy and blessed, being parents of a doll the day was special for me.

Can you compare that day with your current situation, what's the difference? (You can do well to show the pictures).

Yeah, the day my doll born and till the present i enjoyed each moment of parenthood. I take this responsibility with my job and household tasks.

_20230508-190102_1.png

Although sometimes work load is unmanageable but when i see my doll i forget all the tirdeness and again have a power to do other tasks.

Now, i am much satisfied in life than before, children are greatest blessing of Allah Almighty which gave parents a sort of internal happiness.

Why is it good to remember moments like this in life? it so special?

Well!!!! Beautiful moments are always memories of our lives and gave us unforgettable joy. Thats why whenever we may sit and thought about these moments honestly it gave me rejoice.

Still one and half year had passed but whenever i memorize the moment when my doll was born i felt delighted and want to stay in these moments for few moments.

How can you create beautiful moments for someone else?

I create beautiful moments for other by kindness and polite with others. I never intentionally hurted to anyone. I guess this is best way to gave happiness to others.

I always celebrate the birthday functions of my friends and family just to make them realized that i am here to celebrate their joys.

I never excused others to join their party because it may hurt them if i not be their to share their life beautiful moments.

Its all about my today's post, i am waiting for your kind feedback.

kind regards

@drhira

Sort:  
 last year 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

Tu bebé llegó en un momento clave porque, a través de su llegada llenó tu vida de amor y por supuesto, alegría.

Amiga, estoy segura que junto a tu pequeño vas a continuar creando hermosos recuerdo durante muchísimo tiempo.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

 last year 

Yeah gorgeous friends thank you for prayers

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

MashaAllah, your daughter is adorable. May Allah protect her from the evil eye.

 last year 

Ameen thank you so much for good wishes

 last year 

It's a feeling that's hard to describe when you first know you're going to have a baby, right up to the birth, and raising them together. I also enjoy moments like this every day.

May you always be happy with your beloved family

Loading...
 last year 

6 years of waiting is not a short time, it is very long. But your patience bears sweet results with the gift of a perfect baby, may you become a child who is devoted to your parents and a role model for others.

Good luck guys...

 last year 

I can relate the joy! Oh your little angel is so pretty 😍 may God continue to protect her for you. I wish you success!

 last year 

Que gran día, para nosotras la fecha en que nació nuestra bebé mi labor de parto también fue algo complicada y tuvieron que hacerme una cesárea de emergencia. Gracias a Dios mi bebé esta sanita y grande!

 last year 

Sungguh anugerah Allah yang sangat besar ketika anda telah lama belum dikaruniai anak kemudian Anda hamil dan melahirkan seorang anak yang sangat lama dinanti-nantikan, Saya doakan anak anda menjadi anak yang sholeh dan berbakti kepada orang tuanya

 last year 

Ameen thank you so much for visiting my post and for prayers.

 last year 

You are welcome my sister...

 last year 

MashahAllah your little princess is so adorable. Feelings to become mother of first child is unforgettable moment. Thanks for sharing your best moment. May Almighty Allah blessed your more happy days. Amin . Wish you good luck.

 last year 

Thank you for visiting my post dear sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29